We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Beautiful experience

Very emotional experience..Wonderful nature and beautiful Siberian huskies. Dogs seems healthy and... read more

Reviewed 18 March 2022
michelas144
,
L'Aquila, Italy
Great visit

The dogs are well cared for and the people have an absolute passion for the dogs. We went on a... read more

Reviewed 16 December 2019
SalR298
,
Oegstgeest, The Netherlands
via mobile
Read all 82 reviews
  
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
62
17
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
62
17
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lapland safaris dogs huskies siberian activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We had an hour and 1/2 experience where we were told about the dogs, got to drive the dogs on a 4km route I think it was, it was cold -16 so the dogs run faster it was very exciting, and beautiful run through the forest. We all loved it then we were taken through the farm to meet some puppy’s then Inside by the fire to warm up and for some hot berry juice my son absolutely loved it

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank welshem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

This place was really interesting and lovely for children , The husky ride was thrilling and exciting our granddaughter thought it was 'amazing' afterwards you can walk round where the dogs and pups ar kept, the people are very informative and friendly . Would recommend this very highly.

Date of experience: December 2016
2  Thank sandra24682017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend visit especially for the husky ride. A chance to get up close to the huskies, meet and touch them. A really informative visit.

Date of experience: December 2016
Thank Bertie3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 February 2017

We did the safari on 26 Jan 2017. The guide taught us how to drive the sledge. The experience was fun and magical. There was one guide every couple of sledge to ensure safety and that everyone could keep up. No sense of danger. We also had the opportunity to be the driver if you were a passenger initially.
We were given sweet bread and hot drinks after the guided walk to see the huskies around the farm.

Date of experience: January 2017
1  Thank paxyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

Just back from an amazing first day experience at the Husky Farm where we drove our own husky sleigh through a stunning forest! ❤❤❤ We were shown where all the huskys live and even got introduced to their newest members...4 week old pups! What an amazing start to our holiday!! All kept so authentic..loved every minute

Date of experience: January 2017
Thank Rachel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews