We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Priceline
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
397 results
Traveller rating
203
156
30
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
156
30
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river walking trails sami museum aurora hunting tour main building hotel is fantastic traditional style cultural center the bus hotel is located suspension bridge rooms are small hope to return would highly recommend this hotel great idea frozen lake new building
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 397 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020 via mobile

A food haven in Inari, Hotel Kultahovi’s restaurant Aanar. Definitely worth a longer drive, too. We are truly amazed. Adventurous, delicious and beautiful with warm service. Quality, not just quantity. Not cheap but not a rip-off either. Wowowow!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank raijas_0909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed in Inarin Kultahovi for 3 nights enjoying of the great athmosphere and nature by the river, hiking to the hills And picking cloudberries. The dinners were... kind of art, maybe best I’ve ever had.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank HessuR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed the older traditional style of the main building, in a delightful setting beside the river. The hotel is in easy walking distance of the Sami Centre and the central part of the village. The room was very comfortable and the service was friendly, welcoming and excellent.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Duncan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2020

I had a very comfortable five nights here and was really glad I'd picked this hotel. I had a room in the riverview building with my own sauna (such a luxury!) which was warm and cosy and a nice place to crash and relax and warm up after being out in the snow. The staff were friendly and helpful.

It was nice being slightly out of the centre of Inari but close enough to walk to the museum or the few shops and restaurants in the village - even in the cold it's less than 10 minutes to anything.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

The location of this hotel is fantastic, you feel like you are in the middle of the wilderness, but only a short walk to the other hotels and shop. It is a great spot to see the Aurora and the in-room TV is such a great idea for letting you know when to rug up and run outside. The staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful. The rooms are warm, well appointed and were cosy to escape the minus 16 degree temperature outside. Would highly recommend this hotel for a non-commercial Lappish experience and hope to return one day.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CraigandChars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews