We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Priceline
US$101
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Agoda.com
US$99
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
eDreamsUS$101
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
32
45
25
8
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
32
45
25
8
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice stay northern lights frozen lake couch cottage kitchenette wifi winter sauna aurora lapland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2021

Excellent and very helpful service. Close to the lake and village centre. Good access by public transportation. Great location to spot the Northern Lights. Nice cabins. Highly recommended. Thank you for having me!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petraJ5805HO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

Beautiful cabin in holiday village by the water. There's everything you need by walking distance and lot to explore in nature. Modern Aurora Sauna by request just next to the cabin. I more than recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kinkeriparta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2020

Fun winter activities (arctic night snowshoe hike, ice fishing with snowmobile ride, aurora camp, reindeer farm visit, cross country sky) with great and friendly guidance
Comfortable cabins, with excellent location for Northern lights (if you're lucky)

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mnpaludetto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2020

We got to spend three incredible nights in the Aurora cabin! We loved how cozy it was and the beds were very comfy. The view was directly facing the lake and though we weren’t able to see the northern lights, it was very beautiful to see the moon. The shower and bathroom were very modern too.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank karospace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

The stay was very good, but there are couple of things that did not seem right. First, the location of the TV is very inconvenient, it is too close to the dining table. One of the chairs is actually right next to the TV, that it is impossible to watch it if you are sitting there (i would suggest to move the location of the TV to the opposite wall). Also the couch kept moving when we would sit on it (either it is just broken on it is in a very inconvenient couch). Everythings else was very good!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alex777772020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews