We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kuopion ehdoton klassikko! 😎”
Review of Panza Kuopio - CLOSED

Panza Kuopio
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, Bar, Street Food
Description: Mexican style cuisine in the heart of Kuopio! We do Tacos, Burritos, our famous Ceviche and superior Cocktails. Kuopio & Jyväskylä.
Restaurant details
Description: Mexican style cuisine in the heart of Kuopio! We do Tacos, Burritos, our famous Ceviche and superior Cocktails. Kuopio & Jyväskylä.
Reviewed 5 August 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (128)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

45 - 49 of 128 reviews

Reviewed 20 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2020
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 April 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: April 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Panza Kuopio also viewed

Kuopio, Northern Savonia
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
 
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.