We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice dinner with family.”
Review of Ravintola Boka

Ravintola Boka
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 129 Restaurants in Kuopio
Price range: US$11 - US$24
Description: Welcome to the first Balkan experience in Kuopio.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to the first Balkan experience in Kuopio.
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

Great food, great service, beautiful location by the lake. Little and intimate restaurant. Recommend to reserve a table.

Date of visit: March 2022
Thank Petri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (141)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 141 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2022

Awesome food and service! Suggestions for everyone. Will come back another time visiting Kuopio again.

Date of visit: March 2022
1  Thank IvetaF9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 January 2022 via mobile

The food was very good, we had lamb and moussaka. The view is towards the lake and the staff were very friendly. We recommend!

Date of visit: January 2022
Thank MikaelM792
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed our food and stay at Boka. Service was a top notch, food was brilliant- very tasty, good portions and fresh. We went there with small kids, Boka offers a menu for the little once which looked and tasted delicious. Our overall experience 5/5. Place highly recommend :) thank you Boka for making us feel special!

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank Guide60271934930
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2021 via mobile

Excellent service which was just perfectly timed, not too slow - not too quick. Very nice, cozy atmosphere. Kids welcome and well taken care of!

And the food!!! OMG so delicious. 5/5, excellent, interesting, new flavours with a twist. But remember to go only with an empty stomach :)

Date of visit: October 2021
1  Thank MrsMasalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Ravintola Boka also viewed

Kuopio, Northern Savonia
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
 
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
Kuopio, Northern Savonia
 

Been to Ravintola Boka? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.