We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
108
110
27
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
108
110
27
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sharing bathroom toilets showers great location within walking distance free breakfast fast wifi short stay great place to stay stayed here for one night muesli would definitely stay here again min walk comfortable bed breakfast room central station corridor hostel
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

I had a big and spacious room with a double bed. The bed was not that comfortable but it was ok. The room was clean as well as the bathroom and shower. The breakfast was the typical breakfast. It is a nice B&B. The location was near to the city center, 10 mins by walk, well-connected with public transport.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mayatouss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Budget hotel and very good location for bars and resturants.
Nice rooms but toilet and shower not in room but just outside
Very good prices for the dubble room.
Right on the avenue street, Olearys pub and resturant on the other side of the street

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mats L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018

The hotel is easy to find and is located not far from the central station. Nice and polite staff, fast WiFi, very clean and comfortable room. To my mind, the choice of food at the breakfast was somewhat limited - however, I was not expecting anything luxurious for the price I have paid, so it would be wrong to complain about that. All in all, this is a really good hotel with all the basic facilities for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Considering the location and the overall cleanliness the hostel was really price worthy (400SEK/night) during the week I stayed there. Less than half the price of a hotel anywhere near with the only difference being not having a toilet / bathroom in the room. This didn't matter though because they have plenty of bathrooms that you can lock up and have privacy just a few meters away from the rooms. The only downside was that the hostel was a bit boring. But I'd recommend it for a practical accommodation.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tommi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 nights and had a good experience. We got a clean and spacious room and didn't mind sharing bathroom and shower, because it was never occupied when we needed to use it. The included breakfast was simple but tasty and the location of the hotel is very central. Overall a place to recommend and come back to.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews