We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great risotto!”
Review of Tutto Bello

Tutto Bello
Reserve with
Tutto Bello is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #52 of 3,516 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Vasastan
Description: Restauraunt closed for the summer and will be open again as of Aug 8th 2016.
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

With my girlfriend we were looking for a restaurant close to our hotel. The Tutto Bello is a very cosy restaurant, small dinner room candle light. The services was very good, the waitresses were nice and friendly, we order a mushroom risotto, even better that one we ate in Italia. I really recommend this restaurant!!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank djethino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

49 - 53 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Great food even though the menu is a bit limited, but everything was impeccable, from the antipasti to the tiramisu

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank wifier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Very good food we visit with the kids ...loved it..all good and nice servise we recomend it if you in the mood for italian food

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank neta g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

We would never have found it without TripAdvisor! Walking up there we walked passed several nice looking restaurants but I'm glad we didn't stop at any of those. The food was delicious, the restaurant was nicely decorated and the service was awesome. If you're in Stockholm go there! Lots of Gluten Free options too

Date of visit: August 2017
1  Thank Therese C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Super restaurant tucked round the corner from Drottninggatan with very reasonable prices by Stockholm standards. Lovely staff with good English. Went back the next night as it was so good. It's often fully booked, but the tables outside are first come, first served. The food was very good, both pizza and risotto up to a very high standard. Only one problem - the red wine was cold - killed its flavour. When I mentioned this, the waitress said they always kept the red wine at that temperature - very strange. Would have given it five stars otherwise.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank silpinge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutto Bello also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Tutto Bello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing