We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brunch in Södermalm”
Review of Cykelcafe Le Mond

Cykelcafe Le Mond
Reserve with
Cykelcafe Le Mond is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1 of 65 Dessert in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$19
Cuisines: Healthy, Wine Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Breakfast
Neighbourhood: SoFo & Medborgarplatsen
Description: Cykelcafe Le Mond is situated in one of Stockholm's most vibrant and trendy areas, Sodermalm. When strolling through the streets of Stockholm on a lazy Saturday afternoon or in the weekly buzz, Le Mond is definitely not be missed. Open for great meals,speciality coffee or your friendly beer and lovely wines. Cykelcafe Le Mond is a treat that will leave you and your friends coming back for more.
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

We stopped by for a brunch in the early afternoon. Good place for just a sandwich or for a bigger plate. We went for the brunch option, which was really good. Sour dough bread, smashed avocados, sunny side up eggs, beans... Lots of yummy things on the plate. “Craft” coffee as well. Great bonus for bicycle people, you can actually hang your “high end” bike on the wall inside :)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank 248jonasa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 126 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

I’ve been exploring brunches in Stockholm and found really nice places. I include Cykelcafe Le Mond in the list!
It was my first time there and I tried the Smashed Avokado Brunch combo. 2 big levain toasts with avokado, sun eggs and some kind of tomatoes vinagrete, corn and beans. Super tasty. Just not sure about the beans (tasted similar to Heinz can beans) and the corn (also similar to the corn from cans)... maybe I’m thinking o picky.
So, that made the value for money a bit expensive, 169kr not including coffee. By the way, great coffee!
Place is very well decorated, cozy and charming! I’ll come back :-)

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Patrícia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

They have great drip coffee (hario v60 and chemex) and waffles. Friendly staff, tasty breakfast and brunch!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank LoveTravel429887
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

We had early breakfast before sightseeing tour, had perfect meal with tasty avocado toast (ordered twice!) and wafle with strawberry and icream. Recommanded for people staying in Sodermalm!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank petrar173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Excellent advocado toasts / açai bowl / fresh juices. I would LOVE to have the same kind of restaurants in the city where I live!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Abla2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cykelcafe Le Mond also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Cykelcafe Le Mond? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing