We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,291)
Filter reviews
1,291 results
Traveller rating
715
416
114
31
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
715
416
114
31
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast and dinner a quiet residential area nice hotel minute walk metro station bus stop hotel is located city centre expensive city bathroom door yogurt by foot free coffee cold cuts public transport vasa museum comfortable room
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,291 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This is a wonderful hotel if you value quiet, calm hotel with a courteous team and great food. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the downstairs gym area stripped back but perfectly sufficient. Sauna looked good as well!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi T, Hotelldirektör at Clarion Collection Tapto, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor and for your recommendation, we are glad to hear that your stay with us has been good.

A warm welcome back to us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Nice of staff. Very good for stay. A lot of breakfast and great with evening meal include. Clean and quite room. Easy to go to central of Stockholm. Next time don't miss to stay here again. Thank you your staff for helpful.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Jirapat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi T, Hotelldirektör at Clarion Collection Tapto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor and for your recommendation, we are glad to hear that your stay with us has been good.

A warm welcome back to us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018 via mobile

Me and my friend was going to start In tough Viking 2018. We found the perfect hotel in Tapto. The front desk staff was perfect. Friendly, service minded and gave a very good restaurant tip. The only thing I might have wanted to make the grade go from excellent to PERFECT. If the afternoon snack would have included some sandwiches . I strongly recommend this Hotell. It cheap and not a long way from Stockholm city.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Johan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi T, Hotelldirektör at Clarion Collection Tapto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor and for your recommendation, we are glad to hear that your stay with us has been good.

A warm welcome back to us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

- half board; - especially a varied breakfast; - delicious bread; - front desk staff are helpful and polite; - location; - cosy and comfortable; - well equipped; - shop opposite the hotel; - free coffee during the day.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank astreyaspb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi T, Hotelldirektör at Clarion Collection Tapto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor and for your recommendation, we are glad to hear that your stay with us has been good.

A warm welcome back to us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

The best part about the hotel is that the breakfast and evening meal are included, considering the price level in Stockholm restaurants. The only bad thing about the food is the coffee: it is quite impossible to drink it :/ What I didn't like was the room. The rooms seem to be pretty shabby and old and in need of renovation, especially the bathroom. The sink didn't work well, the showercabin is too small.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank AnnS1578
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Virpi T, Informationsansvarig at Clarion Collection Tapto, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Hello!
Thank you for giving us feedback, We have 3 different coffees for our guests, sad to hear that they weren't good.
We will renovate our bathrooms during the next year.

Welcome back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews