We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
165
258
157
64
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
258
157
64
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre clean rooms tv channels bus stop spent one night public transport nice hotel convenient location late at night room was large nice stay standard room business trip old town sickla qh jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

When we arrived at this hotel it seemed to be quite normal, except for the construction that was around and it was difficult to find the hotel that way. But the night was worse- it was impossible to fall asleep because of the noise of the construction.
In rooms there's no air conditioning (it was impossible to open the window and it was extremely hot). There was no iron in the room. Fan wasn't working. Probably the heat melted glue that kept soap dispenser stuck to the wall and it fell down in the middle of the night. And it wasn't helpful at all.
There are only two elevators in the hotel, that are so slow, that we were almost late.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Юлия Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

The rooms are not very large, but if you just need a place to sleep at night it's adequate. The breakfast was really good, great variety of food. There was construction next to the hotel that made it hard to reach even after we already spotted the hotel. No signs of detour, so we kept driving and driving until we found a way. Once construction is over it should be easier to get to the downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank Валентин Ш
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Nacka, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2016

Thank you for your feedback,. I’m sorry it’s a little bit hard to find the right roads right now. We are working hard to get some signs up to make it easier to find us. If you don’t travel with a car or want to leave it here with us for the day it’s only 10 minutes with the buss to city. Even so I’m glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and we really hope to see you with us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

I spent one night in this hotel on a tour. The room was nice and a decent size. The bathroom was clean and very nice. The breakfast buffet had a lot of options and was delicious.
The only downside is the location. While it is not far from the heart of Stockholm, it isn't within walking distance to anything. If you're planning on catching public transport this is no problem though as a bus stop is just near by. Also, the roads around are difficult to maneuver and our Uber driver struggled to find the right road that lead to the hotel.
Despite this, it is a very nice hotel and I would recommend it to others.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
Thank Alicia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Nacka, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2016

Thanks for your feedback, we are happy that you have had a good stay. I hope you had time to stop by our relaxation area and sun terrace is magical this time of year. We look forward to see you with us again and do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do before your next stay.
We wish you good summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The hotel is not bad. Breakfast, restaurant and common areas are very good, so is the service in general. The cleaniness of the rooms could be improved. The restaurant staff is not enough efficient, however. I waited for half an hour before the waitress came for the order and only because I got up an called her.
Only really negative aspect is the location: a little far from the centre and you need to take a bus to go to the nearest underground station. However, it is most likely going to improve as they are building a new tram line so even if now the construction site is all around the hotel and makes the area not so nice, this is just a temporary disadvantage.

Room Tip: Check in advance the timetable of the bus to the metro: it does not take long but it is not so frequent.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simona L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Nacka, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Thank you for your feedback. Yes the constructions is temporary and will give us an even better communication to town and the other surroundings. To day the bus takes approximately 10 minutes to Slussen t, the nod for communications in town.
I hope you had the time to stay in our Relax if you hade the sun was with you.
I wish you a great summer and hope we see you soon with us soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2016

It is a nice elected Hotel if you have business in Nacka or outside the center as the traffic into the center is completely mad ...
They provide supercervice and it seems like they will go a long way for their customers

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla S, General Manager at Quality Hotel Nacka, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Thank you for your lovely words from your stay with us. I'm glad that we could be at our best for you and I really hope we will see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews