We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (835)
Filter reviews
835 results
Traveller rating
439
331
49
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
331
49
8
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiss voonbishops armsbritish publovely parkgreat hotelpark viewrecommend this hotelwithin walking distancethe hotel staffdeluxe roomlate checkoutshopping areaminute walkfront desk staffgood sizespent nightsold town
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 835 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

The location is very good with lots of restaurants nearby and within easy walking distance of the centre and the museums. The hotel rooms are very clean and quiet. The staff were helpful. The breakfast quality was good with the slight criticism that it did not change so after five days it was a little repetitive. The lighting was also too low for my liking at breakfast. Having said that I would definitely stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank JJJP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front Desk Staff at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Dear JJJP!

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for this lovely review!

Regarding the breakfast we sorry that we could not offer a more varied breakfast buffet, as well as a more well lit breakfast hall. Yet we are happy to see that you enjoyed the breakfast anyhow.

Nice to see that you liked our location and the hotel itself.

You are, as always, welcome to stay with us again!

Best regards

Lukas F.B.
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

The room with garden view was amazing, very nice and has a large bathroom and a confy bed. The breakfast was perfect, generous and very tasteful. The location is great with lots of good restaurants and near the river!
If you hesitate, you can go without thinking!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chrisbija
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front Desk Staff at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear chrisbija,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for this fantastic review!

Our location, with the garden nearby, is defiently something that is extra about our hotel. The rooms towards the garden is, if I may, some of the best rooms in the hotel, and it is pleasing to hear that you enjoyed your saty in one of them! All in all, when a guest like you are happy, we are happy!

You are, as always, welcome back!

Best regards

Lukas F.B.
Front Desk

Elite Eden Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We spent the weekend at the hotel while visiting family who live nearby. The hotel was everything that we hoped for as the room was nice and cool (regardless of the outside temperatures). And the locatio allowed for us to move on foot to just about everywhere in the center.

We had a small problem with the closet in the room, but even that was handled well by the staff.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Elite Hotels of Sweden
Thank Toni S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front Desk Staff at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dera Toni S,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you for this wonderful review!

We are pleased to see that you liked the room (and the air condition) and the location of the hotel. When a guest is happy, we are happy!

Regarding the closet, we appologise for whatever inconvince it may have caused you.

Save, you are, as always, welcome back!

Best regards

Lukas F.B.
Front Desk

Elite Eden Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The hotel was nice and had fun elements in interior. The room was nice to In - Yard so very noise less. The Breakfast was... well average, but not bad at all - Tasty and full filling if I may say so. Unfortunately whole staff was pretty "passiv" in service or asking just minimum standard question - No one was rude or unfriendly, but far too passiv, just doing their job... The room was partly dusty, but so far clean... Still I can give 100/100 in All Over- rating... I would stay again and that is much said...

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KokkiKoulussa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front Desk Staff at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2018

Dear KokkiKoulussa,

Thank you for staying at out hotel and thank you for this wonderful review!

Great that you liked the style of the hotel and appreciated our breakfast. We are soory to hear that the staff was not more helpful than they were. Our goal is always to make you as guest to feel as if you are in the center at all time, and we applogise if you have felt that that was not the case.

However, we are happy to see your 100/100 rating, and you are, as always, welcome back!

Best regards

Lukas F.B.
Front Desk

Elite Eden Park hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in Sturegatan, a Stockholm district not too far from the ancient island of Gamla Stan.
In front of the hotel there is a bus stop and in five minutes walking it's possible to reach the nearest underground stop.
We had booked a suite: the room was very functional, well equipped, spacious and clean. The chambermaid was accurate and discreet.
The breakfast is delicious and it's suitable also for people eating gluten-free food. Maybe, it would be better if the breakfast room could be more luminous.
The employees at the reception are kind and patient.
The ratio quality/price is excellent!
Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Simona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front Desk Staff at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2018

Hello Simona,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and thank you very much for your lovely review!

We allways strife to give you as guest the best possible experince. Me and my colleges are therefore delighted to see that you apreciated both the hotel and our services.

Your remark on the breakfast is taken into consideration and we are allways greatful for all this kind of feed back!

You are, as allways, welcome back!

Best regards

Lukas F. Bernevång
Front Desk

Elite Eden Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews