We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (841)
Filter reviews
841 results
Traveller rating
444
331
49
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
331
49
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews miss voon bishops arms british pub beautiful park great hotel park view hot and cold options recommend this hotel within walking distance the hotel staff late checkout shopping area front desk staff minute walk good size spent nights old town
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 841 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel is well located and very clean. We stayed for three nights, I have to say we did have a disturbed nights sleep on the Saturday, but the other nights were fine as we guess the nightclubs were closed so no drunk ladies squealing in the early hours of the morning! Breakfast was more than adequate and very tasty. The receptionist was such a lovely lady and extremely helpful, even giving us vouchers for the ABBA museum audio tour. Our room was kept very clean and was a decent size. We had a great stay and would definitely go back again. Stockholm is definitely a city to visit, the people are so friendly and you feel very safe.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alibongos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Front desk at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Guest - It is with great joy we read your Review. Thank you for sharing your experience from us. We are
However, it is definitely disappointing to hear that you experience some disturbance in the evening and we are so sorry for the inconvenience. Because the hotel is so central this is not something we can regulate unfortunately. It is nice to see that your overall stay was a pleasant one. As you mentioned, we are truly proud of our wonderful service minded staff and of our very meticulous housekeeping. We definitely looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Thank you once again. Best Wishes, the whole Elite Eden Park team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018 via mobile

***** breakfast
***** cleanliness
***** service
**** location
**** sleeping

Great stay. Spotless bathroom and room.

Best breakfast. Love the salmon and lactose free/vegan options. Well done!

Would recommend improving by a two person topsheet instead of two singles and maybe different types of mattresses

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mitchvanabkoude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma P, Informationsansvarig at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 March 2018

Dear Guest -
Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and we hope your next visit is just around the corner.
I will be sure to let our breakfast staff how much of an impact the breakfast made on your experience. We truly appreciate that you took your time to rate us, your feedback is important to us.
We look forward to welcome you back to Eden Park Hotel!
Best wishes,
Emma - Receptionen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018

I travel to Stockholm about twice a year, and every time I choose to stay at this hotel (after trying others). The hotel is perfectly located opposite a quaint park and close to all the local amenities. The rooms are extremely comfortable, clean and spacious and the restaurant offers great food in the evening. The breakfast (always get this included), is second to none and offers a wide range of anything you would want to eat in the morning.

Staff cannot do enough for you without being intrusive or over bearing.

Room Tip: Try and get a corner room - suites are also well worth the upgrade
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank djdj73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malin M, Front desk at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear guest, thank you for such a nice review! We are delighted to hear that you liked our comfortable rooms and our delicious breakfast. Also many thanks for the kind words about our staff. It is a pleasure having you here as our guest. See you soon!
Best regards, Malin - Front desk/Receptionen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

I loved my stay at Eden Park Hotel! It was such a lovely hotel. It is located in one of the best neighborhoods in Stockholm, and is located right on the park so it has a very serene feeling. The rooms were spacious and modern, and I really enjoyed the breakfast as well. Highly recommend staying here! It’s good for solo, couples or business travelers.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Kay R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malin M, Front desk at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2018

Dear Key,
Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are so glad to hear that you loved our hotel and like our breakfast and rooms.
We are looking forward to welcome you back next time you visit Stockholm!
Kind regards,
Malin M
Front desk
Elite Eden Park Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

True to my last posting about this property, it was again a very positive experience. Same positive comments regarding breakfast, staff and location. Still a little surprised by the bathroom glasses not being replaced with towels, but that was somewhat balanced by the nice touch of brandy being left for us 2 of our 3 nights.

I definitely will return when travel brings me to Stockholm and obviously endorse staying at this property.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malin M, Front desk at Elite Eden Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear guest. Thank you for your kind and friendly review! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Malin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews