We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wonderful apartement”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of City apartment

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Stockholm

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
pennello2...
Niederzier, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“wonderful apartement”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a pleasant stay at this wonderful apartment, very clean, with stylish and high-quality facilities.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Thank´s very much for your review
Kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dorsetgir...
dorset
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“modern airy apartment in a impressive building”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My daughter and i stayed here for 6 days in August. The owner Eva was very helpful, keeping in touch and answering any queries .The building was great. we loved the old fashioned lift. The apartment was very clean with a dedicated fridge drawer and bathroom drawer for our own use. The beds were comfortable, though we did have to make them ourselves.The kitchen was very well kitted out and had everything that we needed. The balcony was a bonus and got the afternoon and early evening sun. We loved the district, fantastic bakers and Hermans vegetarian restaurant an easy 5 min walk away. The t bana also very easy to use and a ten minute walk.We used the local boats out to the islands and can recommend Vaxhiolm and Finnhamn .Much cheaper and more relaxing than the tourist boats .Also Rosendals restaurant on Djurgarden was wonderful set in a beautiful garden.This was a great apartmen twhere we felt very comfortable. Thank you Eva

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thanks for your nice review. Glad you had a god time in Stockholm and in my apartment

Kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika210...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Hi Monika
Thanks for leaving the apartment so very nice and clean and thanks for the nice review. It´s a very good tip to add a cleaning fee so guests dont have to clean. I will do that next summer
Kind regards
Eva
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing