We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
505
552
144
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
505
552
144
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a business class room great hotel rooms are huge train station business hotel nice bathroom visit malmo family room city centre oresund bridge breakfast buffet is hotel is located old town great breakfast copenhagen airport business trip yogurt
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Good hotel , good room but house keeping and front desk staff not very efficient. Not enough facilities inside hotel and if you want kosher or halal food you must eat out all the time . No recommendations from any staff member

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
Thank DayTrip666315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. Thank you for your positive comment regarding our rooms. We appreciate your feedback, and we will take this into consideration.
If you still have an issue with the charge, contact med directly at nicholina.bjorkstrand@radissonblu.com
We hope to see you again!

Kind Regards,
Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Decided to stay here because of a two day citytrip to Malmo. The hotel is quite big, we got a room on the 6th floor. Room was very spacious but had a bit of peculiar lay-out with the bathroom section right in the middle of the room. Room was comfortable, wifi was of good quality and speed. Bathroom was with a battub. I personally prefer a shower. Breakfast was extensive and of good quality. Hotel offers underground parking. We got a good rate for our stay in that perspective the price - quality ratio was more then good. Lots of restaurants just a few 100 m by foot away.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PeterEijsbouts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel.
You are most welcome back to us at Radisson Blu Hotel for your next visit in Malmö.
Kind regards,
Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

There are a few hotel choices in the centre of Malmö, Sweden's third biggest town, and Radisson is located about a 10 minute walk from the central station making it about 30 minutes from Copenhagen (CPH) airport or about a 30 minute drive from Malmö airport (MMX). The hotel is well located in the centre of town and has both a gym and a pool. There is a bar and a restaurant at the lobby level. The rooms are well planned and a good size as are the bathrooms. There are ample power points in the room and a place to work. Overall a good hotel in the centre with breakfast included.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MrPhileasF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel and our location

You are most welcome back to us at Radisson Blu Hotel for your next visit in Malmö.
Kind regards,
Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Stayed for 3 nights in Malmo as hotel prices in Copenhagen were expensive. It was only a 20 minute train journey into Copenhagen.We spent a day on bikes cycling around the town and beaches which was easy, safe and very enjoyable (be aware of the nudist beach near the harbour, passed it on our bikes, did't bother us).
The hotel is walking distance to the main square where we ate for 3 nights in fantastics restaurants. Mello Yellow was fab, a little expensive, £110 for 3 people including beer.
The hotel is good, clean and functional. I think the building may of been an old office building as the bedroom for three had a strange lay out. Good comfy beds and plenty of toiletries.
The coffee shop next to the hotel is defiantly worth a visit.
We would return to Sweden if only to stay in Malmo again.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Blozwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

I am delighted to read that you had a wonderful trip in Malmö,
and that you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you very much for your comments!
We hope to see you again for your next visit in Malmö.

Kind Regards,
Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews