We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
803 results
Traveller rating
287
368
111
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
287
368
111
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews turning torso city centre big supermarket nice hotel central station hotel is located minute walk oresund bridge bus stop rooms are clean the room was nice per day cold meats nice breakfast business trip breakfast buffet nice stay
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 803 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Booked this hotel for one night. The location is comfortable, close to the city center and the old town. Personal was great and advised what must see in the city. Room clean and bright, view in the window was amazing on sight. Breakfast was great, delicious and with a large selection dishes. Cruassains with cheese and strawberry jam made my day! And especially advise trying a herring with orange. It's weird in the begin, but tasty.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Relax444166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

We booked into the Park Inn for 3 nights (3 twin rooms, for 1 person each). I have stayed in a couple of Park Inns and this one was up to the usual standard and the room was clean, spacious and had all that I needed (plenty of sockets to recharge phones etc), The bathroom was very spacious with a great shower. The bed was comfy and i had a good night sleep.

Breakfast was buffet style with a large choice of hot, cold meat etc, cereal, yoghurt, fruit, juice.

We used the bar a few times, but it shut at different times at night, during our stay.

Staff were generally polite and helpful.

The Hotel is a good 15-20 min walk from the Central Station. However, if you get the number 2 bus, it will drop you off outside the hotel (Stop- Propella Garten). We purchased a JoJo Card for all 3 of us, which was cheaper than the 3 day card, as we were not going to using the bus for anything but going from the hotel to town and back. The beach is only about 5 mins from the hotel and there are a few shops and a shopping mall within view of the hotel.

The area is very quiet, with little traffic to keep noise.

This is a good option if you are staying for a few days and don't mind a walk or a short bus trip into town.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveccfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very tasty, however, it is the same food every day, so it can become repetitive and boring. The location of the hotel is also good, about 15-20 minutes of walking from the Central Station. You also have a big store right next to the hotel in case you need anything. Overall, we would come back to this hotel for another trip in Malmö.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank victoriavsb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews