We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vegetarian lunches”
Review of Hoppipolla

Hoppipolla
Ranked #1 of 13 Coffee & Tea in Lund
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Always warm and welcoming place. Great vegetarian dishes. Lovely people who runs this place. Perfect after a hot yoga class.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank Fredrik196608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I ordered Vegan Homie sandwich, almond milk latte and vegan banana chocolate cake. Place is very cozy. Meals are tasty, big portions and woul not hurt your pocket. Owner was nice and friendly. I would encourage all to give this place a visit :)

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Peritanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I love to come here for a coffee or lunch. They are all very good!!! Besides, the owner is supper nice~~~!!! Definitely worth a visit when you come to Lund~~

Date of visit: March 2018
1  Thank Experience807265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Funny and cozy cafe in Lund.....lots of details.... i love the famous Panic asian salad.....and the homemade chocolate cake of course dogs and pink flamingo are welcome

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 192pierm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Looking for a cozy coffee shop to go to on rainy days? Then Hoppipolla it the right place for you!

I've been at this coffee house millions of times already and I really love it. The decoration, the cakes, the coffee and the owneres.. everything is great there. When you want to try something special I can definitely recomment a "Nutellino"!

The place is really small though, so you have to be lucky to get a table. But it's always worth trying.

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank nathaliemY19PR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hoppipolla also viewed

 
Lund, Skane County
Lund, Skane County
 
Lund, Skane County
 

Been to Hoppipolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing