We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveller rating
491
199
75
31
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
199
75
31
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews latin quarter lobby restaurant round tower separate toilet concierge desk deluxe room will stay there again fabulous hotel central location norreport station street level wonderful stay the air conditioning stylish hotel early check breakfast buffet an upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 810 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I highly recommend this boutique hotel - it's very well designed, has good amenities, and extremely good service in every respect. It's also just a short walk to Rosenborg castle and is surrounded by pedestrian-only streets lined with shops and restaurants.

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caitilin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JosephineJ298, Guest Relations at SKT. PETRI, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Caitilin H,

Thank you for taking your time giving us feedback and recommendation, it is very much appreciated! I am pleased to read you enjoyed staying with us and we are grateful for the kind words!

We truly look forward to welcome you back at SKT. PETRI hopefully soon!

Best regards,

Josephine Jul
Guest Relations
SKT. PETRI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I cannot recommend the Skt. Petri hotel enough.

Splendid staff (a very big thank you to Stacy and Martha who made our stay extra special), fabulous food and cocktails and the most beautiful setting one could ask for.

The location is very central and the majority of sights are either a short or pleasurable walk away.

I wouldn’t say this is a family hotel (although saying that there were families staying at the hotel who seemed well accommodated), but if you are looking for a couples weekend away I would highly recommend you stay at this hotel.

Thank you again for making our visit to Copenhagen one that met every expectation I had.

Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank JLowe5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sebastiaan_FvK, Front Office Supervisor at SKT. PETRI, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear JLowe5,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us at STK. PETRI and our staff was there for you, especially Stacey and Martha. I will be sure to share your nice words.

We look forward to welcoming you back to SKT. PETRI soon again.

Kind regards,

Sebastiaan van Kraaij
Front Office Supervisor
SKT. PETRI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Given that most people spend more time in bed than in any other hotel facility if they are visiting a city, you wonder why hotels don't provide really comfortable beds rather than ones that their accountants prefer! Well this one does. Quite honestly this was the most comfortable hotel bed we have ever slept in and the pillows were of similar quality.
Add to that the warmest of welcomes from the reception and concierge staff, the beautifully designed bar and dining area and their very comfortable furnishings, and you get the ultimate city centre hotel. Its location amongst the University and Churches is charming, everywhere is walkable and it's a quick hop on the train from the airport to Norreport station, which is about 3 minutes walk away.
Well done to everyone involved - even the accountants!

Room Tip: Lovely view over the roof tops from the 5th floor.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank midsummersteam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida Ö, Front Office Manager at SKT. PETRI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Midsummerteam,

Thank you so much for your amazing review after your recent stay at SKT. PETRI. I am thrilled to hear that you loved our beds from Anders Hilding and that our staff made such a positive impression on your stay.

We would love to welcome you back to SKT. PETRI sometime very soon!

Kind Regards,

Ida Øman
SKT. PETRI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Fantastic good hotel in the heart of Copenhagen. Very nice response upon arrival at the hotel by one of their concaires, who in a simple and sympathetic manner sold their parking solution and took care of our bags as they carried up to our room. We had also received nice appreciated emails prior to our arrival on things to do and see, restaurants to eat at. Check in worked just fine, by very friendly staff. Very nice environment in bar and restaurant. Lovely breakfast and professional staff who welcomed us when we came for breakfast. Good gym and amazing nice junior suite. We can recomend room 114. We will be back!

Room Tip: We can recomend room 114. Nice wiew over Walking street.
  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Johan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida Ö, Front Office Manager at SKT. PETRI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Johan C,

Thank you so much for your lovely review following your stay at SKT. PETRI. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and that our staff made such a positive impression on your stay.

We can’t wait for your next trip to Copenhagen!

Sincerely Yours,

Ida Øman
SKT. PETRI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

The hotel was great spending time in it was relaxing and comfortable the room was large and enough space to move around and the lobby was nice and warm with lots of sitting area although it would be better if they have some kind of air fresheners in the toilets

  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NordicChoiceHotels.com
Thank haythamkh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida Ö, Front Office Manager at SKT. PETRI, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear haythamkh,

Thank you very much for taking your time to review your recent stay at SKT. PETRI. I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay here at SKT. PETRI and that you enjoyed both your guest room and the lobby.

I do hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to SKT. PETRI soon again!

Kind Regards,

Ida Øman
SKT. PETRI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews