We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
372
639
184
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
639
184
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strip club tivoli gardens central station lovely courtyard central courtyard nice hotel two blocks would stay here again within walking distance excellent breakfast hop on hop off bus baltic cruise wet room breakfast room is third floor breakfast staff fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location close to central train station. Room very quiet. Staff pleasant, helpful, discrete. Excellent breakfast. Lovely courtyard if you had the weather to use it.
Limited bar facilities but great bar two doors up which also serves sharing plate food. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to see that you had a lovely stay, and that you found all you needed close by. We are happy to read that you enjoyed the winebar placed in the same street as our hotel.
We are looking forward to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

We had room 107 with a balcony which is ideal to cool down if you are an Australian and not used to hot rooms. Very helpful staff. Close to Central station and an easy walk to all the main attractions of Copenhagen. Excellent breakfast buffet. Free wifi. Modern bathroom and tea and coffee making facilities.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank cheryl06c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Just write to us if you come again and prefer a room with a balcony, as we only have few of these rooms.
We hope to see you again next time you visit Copenhagen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Just returned from 2 nights in Copenhagen. This hotel has an excellent location, the central station is a 4-5 minute walk away, so everything is easy to reach. The room was clean, bathrooms are just renovated. Check in and check out were quickly and smoothly. Breakfast was good too, lots of choices. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JB19_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you very much for your review here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to hear that your weekend was a succes, and that you liked the hotel.
We hope to see you soon again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2018

We stayed from September 25 thru October 2. The hotel boasts an excellent staff. location and value for money. All, yes ALL, employees we encountered displayed very high quality, service oriented, friendly, knowledgeable, professional and caring attitudes. I've stayed at 100s of hotels world-wide and seldom encountered this level of overall personalized service. We especially commend the OUTSTANDING front desk personnel!! Each advised us with concise yet in-depth information AND greeted us by name each time we passed!, Clean, comfortable rooms with excellent breakfast [wide variety of hot and cold entrees]. Automatic front doors & elevators. Well kept, very clean property. Close to many attractions/activities.

Room tip: Quietest rooms face court yard or back of hotel. quiet rooms.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ej f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
We are very pleased to hear that you found our staff helpfull, friendly and service- minded. It is very important to us that all our guests feel at home, and know that they always can turn to the reception.
We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018

We found this hotel online and recommend it highly. We arrived at airport, took a train to Central Station and then walked about 2 blocks to our hotel. Very tiny reception area but welcome was very warm and friendly. Able to get in our room early and it was charming. Very clean and well maintained. Great bedding! Well appointed bathroom. Breakfast was included and it was a very bountiful feast. Reception desk arranged a cab for us to cruise pier and it was the perfect end to our stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank stevelotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2018

Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had a wonderfull stay, and that you found the rooms clean, fresh and well maintained.
We hope you enjoy your cruise as well, and are looking forward to welcome you back next time you visit Copenahgen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews