We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,250)
Filter reviews
1,250 results
Traveller rating
372
639
184
39
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
639
184
39
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews strip club tivoli gardens central station lovely courtyard central courtyard nice hotel two blocks would stay here again within walking distance excellent breakfast hop on hop off bus baltic cruise wet room breakfast room is third floor breakfast staff fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,250 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2018

The hotel has lovely design inside. Very comfortable beds, spacious shower, easily reached from the main station but in a relatively quiet area. Breakfast is okay, great selection but not too nice coffee. We were able to leave the luggage in the storage while exploring the city.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaiyaScat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
We are please to see that you liked our cosy style, and found the rooms spacious and comfortable.
We hope to welcome you back next time you vist Copenhagen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

My husband and our friends opted for an extra day in Copenhagen after a cruise and were not disappointed with the Hebron Hotel. From the minute we arrived the reception staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was to much trouble. Thank you. The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was varied and plentiful something for everyone.The hotel has lots of character and is very welcoming and comfortable.The location is good for visiting the city. Would definitely stay again when in Copenhagen.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liney108
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
What a wonderfull idear to stay a night after your cruise, we are happy to hear that all was as expected.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel has a very good position, 3 minutes walk from Tivoli and Kopenhagen H (the central station). The city center is also near, we did not use public transportation to get to the sights. The room is big, very clean. The staff is nice and helpful and we also enjoyed the lounge and the beautiful terrace.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cornel_tatomir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2018

Thank you very much for your recommendation here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay, and that both the hotel and its location was perfect for your stay.
We hope to welcome you back again next time you visit Copenhagen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018

This is not elegant or high end, but.....

I would stay here again and would not even think twice about it. Very comfortable, good quality elevator, nice outdoor courtyard in the doughnut hole of the building, and to my delight... a fabulous breakfast spread.

Much better than the other options for the same price.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank differentname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you for the recommendation her at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay, and that the stay was even better than expected.
We wish you a wonderfull weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

The location was perfect for walking around Copenhagen!
We had two rooms with 3 people in each room. The room design isn't exactly as described online for that many guests, the only reason for not giving it 5 stars.

The staff was fantastic. The nice selection of beer and wine to relax with in the evening was a great bonus for us. The breakfast was SPECTACULAR. We sat in the courtyard and ate each morning.
I love that there were fans in the bedrooms so we stayed nice and cool with the windows open at night.
The beds were very comfortable- the pull out sofa was not quite as comfortable but wasn't too bad.
For a "best western", it's actually a very European feeling hotel, which we loved.

Would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrsH1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birgitte M, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Hebron, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Thank you for your review here at Trip Advisor.
We are pleased to see that you had a great stay and that you found the servicelevel and the location perfect for your trip.
I am sorry if you believe that we oversell our rooms, that is definately not the intention. We will talk to our partners and go though the different homepages.
We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Copenhagen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews