We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$173
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Agoda.com
US$144
View deal
eDreamsUS$173
travelup.comUS$180
FindHotel
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,778)
Filter reviews
3,778 results
Traveller rating
2,237
1,200
260
57
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,237
1,200
260
57
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine hour honesty bar central station molton brown toiletries tivoli gardens meatpacking district the meat packing district free glass of wine every evening excellent hotel coffee machine long weekend city break visiting copenhagen small room yogurt anderson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 3,778 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2021

Absolutely blown away by the value of the hotel. The service provided by Alexander was great. The hotel was clean, modern, easy and had AC even. More than that, the wine hour coupled with Alexander (the great host) was just perfect. I certainly would come back here again.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohsen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Clausen, Other at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your view and giving us 5 stars!

We are glad to hear you had a good time with us and even more pleased that you were as happy for Alexander as we are.

It would be our pleasure to host your visit in Copenhagen again.

Enjoy the rest of your summer and see you soon again hopefully.

Best regards
Jonathan Clausen
Head of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

came with a car, and through the hotel reserved a parking spot. the registration had a small mistake which ended up with a €100 parking ticket I couldn't do anything about it, this was very frustrating and made the whole trip feel bad. the hotel is very nice, but if you are coming with a car- AVOID IT.

Also- the rooms are very small and they could improve their room cleaning

Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jonathan Clausen, Other at Andersen Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

We are sorry to hear that you got a parking fine while staying with us, unfortunately when you register your car with us, it is utmost important to write the correct license number, otherwise you will get a fine from the company that checks the garage.

Beside the fine we hope you had a good time in Copenhagen and that we might have the pleasure of having your with us again in the future, without a car next time maybe.

I would like to wish you a lovely rest of the summer.

Best regards
Jonathan Clausen
Head of Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2021

Very nearby the heart of Copenhagen, relax, chill, cool, in short "Hygge" in al its meanings, a great experience for our family stay on the start of our roadtrip through Denmark! All comfort, very friendly people, nice reception, always ready for helping us, three great days!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bartspanoghe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021 via mobile

Perfect location.Staff very helpful spacious clean rooms lots of amenities at the hotel.a definite gem.Molton Brown products.Daily cleaning of the rooms.Wine Hour where you are offered A glass of wine.Good breakfast.Nespresso coffee...Keep on this way

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank aimilia1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

We stayed at Andersen hotel for 5 nights, and enjoyed the hotel, its convenient location next to the station / Tivoli, etc., and the super friendly and helpful service. The standard 'cool' room is a bit small, and the beds are on the soft side. Otherwise great stay!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Silartravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews