We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotel Website
US$184
View deal
CheapTicketsUS$238
PricelineUS$238
eDreamsUS$238
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
166
34
5
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
34
5
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews health club well equipped kitchen apartment living excellent gym these apartments underground parking we loved our stay stayed nights train facilities station city spaciousness laundry keys sauna nyhavn
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2021

Very nice place, wonderful views, expensive but beautiful for a special occasion. When I saw the room pictures there was a bathtub but there was none when I got the room, I did not complain, but maybe you can request and you can get it.
Very friendly staff, well equipped apartment, they can buy your groceries, the started package totally recommendable.
I would definitely come back!

Room tip: Book a room with a view, you will not regret it!
Date of stay: May 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank giovip885
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 March 2021

We stayed 3 nights on 12.th floor in the tower in a deluxe studio with view. We had one of the best views in Copenhagen, both in daylight and during the night and we did not use the curtains. The apartment was new, modern and had a very well equipped kitchen. Perfect solution for a holiday during the lockdown. There was everything you need from groceries and restaurants with take away just outside the door.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank favoriter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 August 2020

We stayed at Charlottehaven for a 4 night stay in Copenhagen & very much enjoyed the spaciousness & cleanliness of this well-equipped apartment with access to a first class health club with lap pool. The bath products by Molten Brown were especially nice quality. All reception employees were super helpful & friendly. The underground parking was even included! Our room had a nice view to the harbor & spacious balcony. The Nordhavn metro & S-Tog station were very close for easy travel all around Copenhagen. A great stay!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Luv2Travel_Go
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 December 2019

We LOVED our stay at Charlottehaven!!
Great LOCATION- only a couple of very short train stops from nearly everything. The actual hotel is quiet and in a neighborhood (which we enjoyed). It is still very much in the city. The trains were very easy to navigate. I loved being able to take a quick ride into the hustle bustle of Tivoli or near Nyhavn without having to stay in the middle of those chaotic areas. We loved being able to return to the comfort of our place at Charlottehaven.
THE UNIT - clean and comfortable: we were on the 2nd floor facing the courtyard/park (I echo other reviewers and agree that this was a great option for those who prefer quiet evenings- it was super quiet throughout our stay)! Bed was firm and huge- very comfortable. I loved the space- every detail was highly functional. We opted for a welcome grocery pack and it proved very helpful upon our arrival.
AMENITIES- excellent gym and sauna!!! I cannot say enough about these facilities! They were very clean, great/updated equipment, good layout, and flexible hours. Plus, reception provided towels and locker keys on request.
STAFF- very helpful, attentive, and friendly. The chef offered a take-away Christmas Menu for Christmas Eve and we are so glad we were able to enjoy it! The menu was absolutely delicious! We are still talking about the meal nearly a week later! It was a thoughtful option for visitors who were spending the holiday traveling.

Charlottehaven was a great value and a perfect place for us to stay while in Copenhagen. It’s conveniently located, and offers the perfect blend of apartment living and hotel services. Front desk was always very helpful- provided tea light candles, laundry pods, local recommendations, etc. The gym & sauna are epic!

We would definitely return to Charlottehaven!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank QueenB_esqpls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019

I loved the apartment in the upper floors (261) which I rented for one night. It had great views in all directions, two balconies, an amazing semi-open floorplan, wonderful beds, and attractive modern decor. It wasn't exactly cheap, but the price was fair for the incredible roominess and comfort. My only complaint was the heat-pump that had an annoying constant standby whine--I just turned it off, didn't need it anyway. Be advised these apartments do sell out quickly, best to make your reservation well in advance. Breakfast was relatively limited but still enough to choose from, and all of good quality. The underground parking garage was very spacious and convenient. Good service at reception, breakfast service slightly understaffed.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fanoffrance
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews