We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel(Copenhagen)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$181
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Wakeup Copenhagen, Borgergade(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$148
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$193
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
US$278
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$246/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Savoy Hotel(Copenhagen)
US$265
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
66 Guldsmeden - Guldsmeden Hotels(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$132
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Generator Copenhagen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
1
10
11
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
10
11
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

There is nothing explicitly wrong with the hotel but not much explicitly right either.
Location: very off, only choose it if you need to be here due to sports activities. There is nothing nearby.
Rum: Nice size, very simple, no extras. Beds are ok but squeaking. Pillow and sheets are very simple, nothing special at all. Very few sockets to plug in phone/computer. No light switch close to bed. Good space for clothes. Nice seating area. Loud noises from other bathrooms/pipe, very annoying, was heard through tje phone! Colleague couldn't sleep at all so if you're sensitive to noise, bring ear plugs.
Bathroom: Very strange. Shower doesn't have curtain, water all over the bathroom. Toilet is like an airplanes toilet, flushes with mostly air. Light will turn off when you shower too long. No hair dryer. No soap, only combo shampoo/body wash.
Cleaning: seemed ok when i got the room bit no cleaning the day after. Bed was made and new towels laid out but nothing else. Spots in sink were still there.

A lot of negative feedback but as said in the intro, nothing explicitly wrong if you adjust your expectations.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank saavik1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

It's like entering a sports centre which in all purposes it is. Very concrete jungle with no atmosphere.
The rooms are small and basic. The shower was poor. Warm but poor.

The lady on reception was very good and professional.

The biggest benefit is the price. The worst is it is the middle of nowhere. No shops or restaurants to walk too.

I understand the gym is very good

Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
Thank booleyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

Attended for a conference and was disappointed that there were no dining facilities or means of getting food other than chocolate and crisps after eight o clock. Rooms are basic but adequate although the open balconies did enable children to run back and forth. The key issue was the noise of the plumbing from around five each morning. Eerie and noisy pipe sounds were very other worldly and would have been highly disturbing if we were not also getting up early. Recommended as convenient for sport and conference facilities at the venue.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Carol E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2015

From the airport to the hotel it was like 15-20 min with taxi. When I arrived at the hotel the amount I had to pay for the taxi was about 420 krone, which is about £40. I arrived at 10:30 at night and the reception was about to close which was such a luck for me and my family. They greeted us nicely and gave us our room card (which was only one). I went to the lift and I had to swipe my key card and then press the floor number to be able to work. I was on the 5th floor and my room was at the bottom of the corridor which was annoying but luckily the lounge which contained seats and coffee and tea machine. When I got to my room The first thing I saw was a double bed and a sofa/single bed which looked OK for now. After I looked around I went to the bathroom and saw that it was quite small and that there were towels. But the floor looked like it wasn't washed for ages which was disgusting and I had to wear my flip-flops inside the bathroom. The BIGGEST problem was the..... TOILET every time you flushed it, it was like a vacuum which sucked in the water, and it was SUPER LOUD. And also each night when someone flushed the toilet from another room on the same corridor you could hear it inside your toilet. Enough bad stuff for now, the good stuff is that the TV in the room was in English with Dutch subtitles, there was a small but big enough wardrobe for a family with approx. of 4 people and there was a large mirror. There was a balcony with 2 chairs for each room. You had to share the balcony with the rest of the floor. There was a bus stop outside the hotel five min walk, which will take you to a Train station and just before the station there is a Shopping mall and LIDL shop for food. There's a bar 15 min walk from the hotel. The football pitches are beside the hotel but there are also after the hotel which is a long walk. The facilities of the hotel include free breakfast, gym (Which nobody uses much and they have good equipment), pool table, free coffee and tea and free Wi-Fi but ask at the reception for the code/codes. The breakfast is simple but there is no hot food. Cleaners clean everyday and change towels. The pillows on the bed were extremely soft which made sleeping impossible and I had to ask for another 3 pillows for my family. The single bed was uncomfortable and was hard to sleep also your back hurts the next morning because of the bed. When you take the train its about 6-7 stops to get to the centre of Denmark. There is a lot to see like the Tivoli Gardens, or the Little Mermaid or the National Gallery of Denmark. A lot to see if you have time.
The one thing I spotted was that nearly all of the people were riding bicycles or running. At the airport in Denmark were very strict and searched everyone. I nearly forgot, one night I really wanted water but the reception was closed so I had and idea to look for a water dispenser around the hotel, so I checked around all of the hotel till I found one on the second floor where the cafeteria was. POOR/AVERAGE HOTEL.

Room Tip: Don't choose the 5th floor because the A/C noise is incredibly loud at night and day but there is a lounge with free coffee and tea.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Aleks K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

I do choice this hotel just for the gym inside the hotel. The rooms are tidy but very small, breakfast is poor for being in DK but acceptable.
It is miles away from the city centre so unless you have a rental car avoid this place. Welcome is very poor and basically it is a sort of self service but from time to time you can get some good offers. There are no many hotel in Copenaghen area where you can stay for less than EUR 100.- which is good.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bambolas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews