We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Destinia.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,280)
Filter reviews
1,280 results
Traveller rating
522
436
187
97
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
522
436
187
97
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate room walking distance buffet breakfast lego sculptures two days camping cabin barrel wilderness legoland kids adults lalandia house denmark nintendo
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,280 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed in the Ninjago cabins for two nights while visiting legoland. You park your car beside the cabin, and there is a massive well kept playground to keep the kids occupied. The cabin was clean on arrival, and has basic kitchen facilities and a bench to eat out front. We tried the take away pizzas which were great, but didn’t try the restaurant. The on-site supermarket is well equipped for its size, and it is only a 10 minute walk to the entrance of legoland. The grounds are well kept and there are several different playgrounds for the kids, so during summer with good weather this is probably the best way to stay and experience legoland.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MylosReviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2021

we stayed in the pirates room - a simple room with everything we needed. Maybe a bit small, but we were here really only for the night :) The area is nice, well-maintained, with lots of playgrounds for the kids. Supermarket on the area. The take-away pizza was really tasty. The breakfast was good - various food to choose from. In the neighbourhood there are more places to have a dinner (Lalandia).
Legoland is a short walk away from the Legoland Holiday Village.
It was definitely a perfect place to stay there for our short brake.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank il_dee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2021 via mobile

Great experiance for kids and young teens especially if you can get the crazy offer on Sundays and Mondays. The room is a bit small but okay for 1 or 2 days. There is a common kitchen where you can cook and a supermarket where you can buy daily needs. A much cheaper option compared to dining in the park.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hendrawan82
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2021

We had a wonderful time at Legoland holiday village. The facilities are very well maintained, the themed pirate room is great and fun, and the staff is super nice and helpful! I will definitely return there.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank bernardomA4229CQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2020

We stayed for just one night. 1 adult and 5 kids (16, 14, 14, 11 and 10) in a Ninjago cabin. It was a great place to stay when visiting Legoland for two days. Great playgrounds and Lego sculptures all around the area. The staff were very service minded and helpful. The cabin was small but lovely, clean and tidy. However, as we were in Legoland as much as possible, the size of the cabin did not matter much for us. The Ninjago theme was fun, even for the oldest kids. It had a small kitchenette with tea and coffee facilities. The bunkbeds were very tiny and according to the kids, not comfy at all. The sofa bed however was actually the comfiest I have ever tried. The location was quiet and near Legoland (10 min walk). We had breakfast at the holiday village restaurant which was very good and had everything the kids could wish for in a breakfast. All in all, we loved our Ninjago cabin, what a unique Lego themed place to stay.
Only one small negative; we could unfortunately not continue to use the carpark after check-out. However, we were aware of this as it is stated on their webpage. We were referred to another carpark, further away but still free of charge.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank S0fie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter N, Sales at LEGOLAND Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2020

Thanks for the great review Sofie. We hope that you will come back to us in LEGOLAND another time.

Take care.


Peter, LEGOLAND

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews