We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Expedia.comUS$155
Orbitz.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,417)
Filter reviews
1,417 results
Traveller rating
678
582
123
26
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
678
582
123
26
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews near the train station lounge area free coffee walking distance city centre nice room convenient location business trip design parking aros denmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,417 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

I’ve stayed at Hotel Oasia a few days a week for about a year. Absolutely great small boutique hotel in a great location in Aarhus. Walking distance to almost everything. Easy to park.
Rooms are all newly refurbished and have what you need - a desk, high-quality bed and fast WiFi.
In the basement there is a gym with all facilities you’ll need.
The staff is absolutely fantastic - they’ll know what you need before you know it yourself. Always welcoming, helpful and treating you as you were home. Thanks a lot to Rasmus and his great staff.
Can highly recommend Hotel Oasia for both business and pleasure.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 371kims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2021 via mobile

Have been visiting this hotel for many years and everytime the friendlyness and true interrest in you as a guest impress me.

The hotel has been remodelled and the new rooms are wonderfull. Haestens beds make for a confortable sleep and the calmness of the design in the room is so cool.

Its places Right in the center - but in a quite area close to the tracks. Cant hear those though.

Breakfast is of high quality and a great start of the day.

We come here on business trips as Well as bring our family - all love it!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank CFE_DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2020 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights and had been upgraded which was a nice touch. The location is just outside the main town, but an easy walk and really well located to explore all of Aarhus. Staff were nice and breakfast was good. We had been looking forward to using their Chromecast opinion and discovered that it has been stolen from our TV, which apparently is a real problem for them. We were given a discount, which we weren’t chasing, but was well received and I think the sign of a great place - when things go awry, actually do something about it, don’t just shrug your shoulders! Would definitely go back here, discount or not, as the rooms were nice and the people have integrity.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rasmus_Norgaard, Direktør at Hotel Oasia Aarhus, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2020

Dear Scott

Thanks so much for your fantastic feedback after your stay. It was great meeting you, and I'm glad to read that you liked our Oasia concept and the service at our hotel.

I will look very much forward welcoming you back next time you need accommodation in Aarhus.

Wish you a great day.

Best wishes

Rasmus Nørgaard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

Very convenient location, just a few steps from the citycenter. Our room (double plus) was quiet and clean, and the hotel offers a great breakfast.. Staff is attentive. This is our base next time in Aarhus!

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rasmus_Norgaard, Direktør at Hotel Oasia Aarhus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Benny

Thanks for the fantastic review.
I am very happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We will look forward welcoming you back next time you visit Aarhus.

Best wishes
Hotel Oasia Aarhus

Rasmus Nørgaard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019 via mobile

A boutique hotel with friendly staff and outstanding breakfast (organic).

Amazing beds and even a small gym where bodyweight training is possible

Pretty close to everything including some very nice restaurants and Aros.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank haegguist
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rasmus_Norgaard, Direktør at Hotel Oasia Aarhus, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear Haegguist

Thanks for the wonderful review. I am very glad to read that you liked our boutique hotel very much.

Hope to see you at Oasia another time.

Best wishes
Hotel Oasia Aarhus

Rasmus Nørgaard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews