We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.comUS$162
Priceline
eDreamsUS$162
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
67
127
72
27
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
127
72
27
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

Allthough this hotel is to a high standard with excellent cleanliness and professional and pleasant staff, I found the breakfast to be sadly lacking.
Very small pre served portions with little choice of bread.
The waitress told me that they are using local produce for the juice so only pressed apple juice was available and all guests were given a large bottle. However I noticed that the majority of bottles were returned almost full so where is the ecology in that?
The glasses on the table were the smallest available so that if one wants to quench ones thirst then several trips to the water dispenser are required.

All in all a very nice hotel but because of the inadeqate breakfast I will not be returning.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RodneyWilkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

This place is fantastic for a conference. Amazing location a few steps from the water. All facilities meet al the expectations in terms of Audio/ Video and interiors.

The catering is more than sufficient, and breakfast / coffee / fruit is constantly refreshed.

Lunch buffet in the restaurant with sea view, have great variety and very tasty.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 258brianf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2019

In short, it can be said that it is cheap and good, but with more to be desired - for it to be full points. It is a huge place - with the risk of getting lost in all the corridors. The room was large and good, but no airconditioning. The breakfast was perfectly ok, but nothing to cheer about, but it was good. We ate a simpler dinner in the evening in the hotel restaurant (barbecue buffet) and it was unusually good quality of what we got, but quite expensive - this type of food usually does not cost that much. Overall, we were satisfied and will probably stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank COCS_1965-05-14
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 June 2019 via mobile

The room is an OVEN, the thermostat does absolutely NOTHING (even when the window is shut with the handle is all the way down, as maintenance verified, which is supposedly required for it to work). There’s a fan which just moves air around the top of the room, even if you adjust it down. Useless. And when you call to ask them to do something about it a very nice man comes to just shrug at you and suggest that you sleep with the window open (which means the thermostat can’t run) and when I asked about being eaten alive by mosquitoes, which this place is crawling with, he suggests just the sheers will keep them out. So great, I can try sleeping with basically broad daylight at 11pm and everyone in the parking lot with a clear view into my room and praying the sheer drapes are enough to keep mosquitoes out. Oh and there’s absolutely zero indication in the room as to how you are supposed to reach the front desk from the phone. It’s 552. Of course. How could I not just guess that. Avoid this place at all costs.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank travelpioupiou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 June 2019

Stayed here for one night in early June on my way home to Finland. The place is huge! and without aircon so for some reason the entire building was super hot. The room we stayed in was not air-conditioned and the decor quite tired. (we noticed that some rooms are modernised so maybe we were just unlucky). That said, the sea view and sound of the Baltic made up for any styling issues. Plus it was dog friendly and they left out dog bowls and treats fo rteh dog! The shower was super old school (a rubber pipe and mounted hand shower but WOW what a punch! the water pressure is great so it was like having a hydromassage! loved it. NOT a fan of shower curtains that stick to you though. The bed and room was comfortable and clean. The deli restaurant in the hotel did a good steak too. The mussels were just okay. All in all the place needs some styling updates and aircon but teh location is fantastic for the beach.

Room tip: ask for a modern room facing the see.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeviFoxfires
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews