We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
223
11
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
223
11
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel small kitchen beautiful pool quiet atmosphere coco mat private balcony sea view tasty food room service wonderful service pies pelion peninsula nice view rooms are clean stayed for nights boutique hotel afissos
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel one week. The hotel is runned by Mr Karavias and his family,
all the stuff was very friendly and professional , one feel you are one of the family guest and not just a customer.The room was spacious, clean and comfortable . Each room has a balcony with a magnificent view of the Afissos village and the bay. The airconditionning worked perfectly, the breakfasts were rich with various home made pies, marmelades, cakes, etc. We had some minor problem in the room and the owner personally took care thet it has been fixed the next morning. In summary if we will visit this region again, definitely will choose this sweet hotel.

Room Tip: All the rooms have a magnificent view, some are with a kitchenette and others without, consequently a little bit more spacious.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yossi20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Highly recommended!
It's so beautiful and it's so quiet.
The view is stunning, it's close to the beach 5 min drive.
The room is extremely nice.
For breakfast & dinner deserves Michelin Star.
Excellent service, cool infinity pool.
The owner of the facility is a lovely person who takes care for his guests like they were family members.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MaayanLior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

The view in breathtaking!!!
The service - is perfect, everything we've asked was answered.
The food - the best we had in Greece.
The rooms - super clean and fully equipped.

One of the best vacations ever!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grisha9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at the Karavia Lux Inn.
Gorgeous view, very nice rooms and most important-the owner /host - Tassos is very accomodating and generous.
Highly recommended!

Gili and Yaron Reuveni
Kfar-Tavor
Israel

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ירון ר
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

We were a large family visiting this wonderful boutique inn. From the very first moment, we felt at home, and well pampered as well! Stassos the owner is outstandingly friendly, courteous and helpful. The food is superb. The views magnificent. Quiet surrounding, wonderful service from entire staff.
Will definitely come back!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Or1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews