We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
56
24
4
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
24
4
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews felt like home convenient location first floor one night stay there again skiathos town johnny overnight bathroom balcony port taxi beaches towels greece
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018

My husband and I stayed last year for one night after leaving a back airbnb experience. We are back in Greece this year with our daughter and son in law and knew it was the perfect place to stay in the center of Skiathos.. Hotel is very clean, the rooms are just perfect, the staff amazing. We loved the breakfast which is included and the central location to all that Skathos town offers.

Room Tip: The family rooms on top floor are great with a huge balcony, you can even see the sea.
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Seattle52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Family run small hotel (no elevator so not for someone who cannot manage stairs) but friendly staff, who will help with bags and anything else that will make your stay better. Perfect location in the centre of the tourist area, 10 minute walk to buses to beaches.
Clean, pleasant rooms with good facilities. Breakfast buffet with a reasonable selection.
Plenty of choice of eating within a short distance of the hotel.

Room Tip: quieter rooms at the back, front rooms face busy pedestrian area with bars etc
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

The rooms are really clean and lovely, with a balcony.

Konstantina and Giannis were welcoming and we felt like at home during the four days that we stayed there.
I recommend fully this hotel. It is well situated (5minutes to the harbour) and near a small super markets, retaurants and cafés.

Room Tip: -a room on the top floor (then you have a big terrace just out of the room) or - a room with a balcony on the yard side.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Laura G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Spent 11 days in this great hotel in the heart of Skiathos and had a great time. You are so close from everything in town and it is so quiet too. Owner is very kind and makes you feel like home. Definitely recommending to everyone who is planning to stay in Skiathos for holidays to choose this great hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JelenaR114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Booked this hotel at short notice. Taxi dropped us with cases about 50 yds from entrance. Booking in was smooth.
Room was modern if a little on the small side. Bathroom was very nice.
We do not do breakfasts but on our final morning the very friendly staff treated us to a sample as we sat in the shade outside and it was lovely. The location is spot on for us, in a typically Greek street with a few coffee houses just off the Main Street.
Johnny took us back to airport in own car.
So, staff great, breakfasts seem great, location great, hotel better than we were expecting TBH.
We would not hesitate to return and when we do we will certainly be trying out those breakfasts !
Thanks everyone.

Room Tip: Ask for quiet room.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews