We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
68
95
34
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
95
34
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre sea view bus station nice hotel top floor business traveler old port spacious room reception greece harbour patra balcony gulf kettle
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We stay 1 night in this hotel nice located with sea view on Patras gulf staff friendly rooms larger clean very near to the pedestrian area from Patras so All was Ok good money value For inside parking you pay extra

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 384catalinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Central spot that is within walking distance to everything including shops
Service was lovely and very helpful and room was very clean and tidy and had great view of the port
The air conditioner worked a treat in the hot weather

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vicki Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

Unforeseen circumstances brought me to be in Patras - and I’m just so glad I stayed in the Patras Palace.
The hotel is stunning well presented very clean and in a great location
My sea view room on the 4th floor was huge - with a lovely comfy bed and huge very luxurious bathroom
The balcony was a great-added bonus perfect to watch the sun go down
But the main reason I was so glad I booked was the staff - they were all so lovely - they looked after me and helped me with everything I needed
Thank you all at the Patras Palace

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank tafffromswansea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

An older hotel which I don’t think should maintain 4* rating. Quite outdated & in need of a refurb but well maintained nonetheless. I cringed letting my baby crawl on the carpet in our room but didn’t have a choice. No kettle in room which wasn’t great but staff were helpful enough to offer me a thermos of hot water. Overall staff were helpful but I probably wouldn’t recommend it until it has a major overhaul.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Georgie607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is very tired and in need of some updates. The carpet was so old and dirty we kept our shoes on during our entire stay. The bed was also really hard. The beds in Greece are almost always hard but these ones were so hard we kept waking up because we were in pain from it. Lastly, we asked for a non smoking room but the air being pumped into the room must have been directly linked with a smoking room because our room filled with smoke a few times.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Melissa L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews