We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
173
125
27
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
125
27
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews one night beans tea and coffee great variety room was cleaned daily ironing board booked this hotel short distance business trip free wifi wonderful breakfast ferry port fantastic hotel clean bathroom nice stay breakfast buffet cakes
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel was Fabulous!!! They give you a cell phone to use while staying, breakfast was awesome, the AC pumping, and in a wonderful location. You could walk to the pedestrian street on less than 10 minutes and there you find shops and restaurants galore! Very friendly and helpful front desk staff as well. Highly recommend.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sarahadoege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Διευθυντής at Airotel Patras Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the excellent critic & rating! Your positive reviews are the greatest reward for our hotel. We are pleased that your experience from our hotel was excellent and that you enjoyed so much our room facilities, our traditional breakfast and our location. We appreciate your kind words about our staff.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to any of our group's hotels for a perfect stay experience.

Best Regards,
John Tsoulis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

Very friendly greeting by Panayoti at the front desk. Hotel had nice, modern furnishings. Parking available underground or on street. We had two rooms - one for us and one for adult children. While clean, our room had slight smokey scent, but the other room did not. Only con, at around 2am there was a garbage pick-up, so it depends on room location on noise. Breakfast included - nice selection of coffees and choice of foods. Overall, nice stay and lovely staff.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank pjfinster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Διευθυντής at Airotel Patras Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 September 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing one of our properties for you stay in Patras. Many thanks also for your time to share your experience with us. It pleases us to read that the general impression you have of us is positive from our traditional breakfast and rooms. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff. We are very sorry about the incident with the smell in one of the rooms. We take in consideration and we will inform the relevant department. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back to one of Airotel's hotels across Greece.

Best regards,
John Tsoulis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Stayed here for 7 days with my two friends and we really liked this hotel, it was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were very tasty and big. The required things are provided in rooms, including a fridge with free bottles of cold water, safe, tv, iron, even a mobile that we could use in our trips without worrying about additional fees for internet. It's a really great hotel, we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KarolisD12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GROUP-AIROTEL, Διευθυντής at Airotel Patras Smart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the excellent critic & rating! Your positive reviews are the greatest reward for our hotel. We are pleased that your experience from our hotel was excellent and that you enjoyed so much our room facilities and our traditional breakfast.
We especially appreciate your statement that you will prefer us again.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you to any of our group's hotels for a perfect stay experience.

Best Regards,
John Tsoulis
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018 via mobile

we stayed at the hotel one night, to make a stop on the trip.

It is a basic hotel in a quiet area.

It is quite clean, the room is simple and the pillow is not very confortable.

the breakfast is very complete and the staff is very friendly.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank 1234bego1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms are very clean, the breakfasts and the dinners are very tasty and big)
The required things are provided in rooms, including fridge and free bottles of water, safe, bathroom stuff, TV, iron etc

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lidiya I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews