We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
111
12
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
111
12
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double bed fantastic holiday the owner kitchenette pool
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2017 via mobile

A really nice place to stay if you ever visit Lefkafa!!Everything was perfect !!The memories that i have are great !! We stayed with my wife in double bed which was very clean big and beautiful decorated!!The staff was helpfull and the owner was really great person!! Whatever we asked him, he offered it to us without a doubt!

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dimm2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I stay here more than one week but I was not satisfied with the following aspects:
-there were a lot of insects entering in the room because the room had no front door threshold.
-neighbors has poultry who make early morning noise, exactly what you don't need in holiday
-hot water was produced by solar panels, in one day it rained and the hot water produced by electricity was working only after couple of complains.

Definitely I don't recommend this place for holiday!

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent place for vacation in Lefkada! We spent more than 10 days in Lefkada at this Villagio Apartments. Excellent conditions with clean apartment. The owner of this resort is more than kind and friendly and he will do everithing for you in order to make your vacantion greate. Clean water at the pool and excellent garden.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank BogdanBBI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2016

We stayed here 4 nights this year in July. We have booked 6 nights but cancelled the last 2 nights because we decided also to visit Halkidiki in our vacation. The host understood and accepted the cancellation without penalties.
Pro: clean rooms and clean garden with very well maintained lawn, football field and playground for toddlers. Kitchenette with all necessary stuff.
Negative: The studios are small and they have three beds (useless if you are a couple). The room became even smaller when you have put a baby crib in it (in our case). The location is also not very convenient - absolutely nothing to do/see within walking distance, you have to drive if you want at the beach or eating at restaurant.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristi_an3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Fantastic service, nice and clean apartments. Nice pool area at the center of the place. Walking distance to the beach and citycentre. Well equiped kitchen in the apartment we lived in, well working stove and a big fridge with freezer.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gamleman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews