We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
75
30
8
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
30
8
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmikros gialostropical gardenjunior suitespacious apartmentcleaned dailybeautiful bayon arrivalsea viewcleaned every dayaccommodationbalconytavernasconsgreecesunbedspebblesvillage
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel 10 days in August 2016 with my wife and my son. I appreciated very much my accomodation with a fantastic view from tha balcony. The room was nice, clean and very confortable. Also the restaurant just in front of the beach was exactly how I expected, all the staff kind and professional.
The small beach in front of the hotel is beatiful.
We decided to rent 2 scooters and not a car and this was the perfect idea to reach the fantastic beaches and places of the isle.
I recommend this hotel.
Thanks to all the staff particularly to Litza.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Enrico B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Clean lovely hotel. Great location. Service was great and staff extremely friendly. Always clean rooms, clean bedding and fresh towels every day. Friendly room maides. Delicious food served by lovely and caring Lita. Alessandro is a truly professional manager years beyond his young age. We had a fantastic holiday!!
Alfred Daniela Gundy

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank buttercup1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The hotel is very nice and is located at 1 minute distance from the beach. The studios are very well equipped... with big refrigerator, oven, and all you need to do the cooking... Also there is a large balcony, where you can enjoy a good Greek beer :)... In the morning it is amazing, since it is so peaceful... the water is so clear... it is perfect for swimming and snorkeling. There are a lot of colorful fishes to discover. People start to come at the beach from 10:00...but still is not so crowded. Even if the beach is made of stones...we loved it, because it is a different type of beach, good for feet massage therapy :)... it is very relaxing... Also you can discover the variety of little stones as creation of the sea...The personal was very nice... Liza and Alex... We are not giving 5 stars, because the breakfast was a disappointment... 1 egg, 1 piece of sweet bread, 1 cube of butter and 2 little box of marmalade... This is the entire breakfast, which value I consider is around 1,50 euros...The coffee was awful, the worst we have ever drink... first we thought it was tea, since the color was so clear... And limonade is chemical concentrate with water... Awful breakfast for such a nice hotel... As an advice, you can add a more traditional breakfast... at least a peace of feta cheese, fruits... We didn't see any peace of fruit in 7 days... Also we didn't have hot water... only warm water... around 30°C... We would recommend and come back to the hotel... but definitely without breakfast... there are a lot of nice tavernas around where to it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank iulia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

It is a pretty and spacious apartment in Mikros Gialos. It is pretty far from everything, but it is really nice and there are good restaurants. It does not take more than 40 minutes to drive to Lefkas City.
We had a nice view from our balcony, but it was too warm there in the afternoons.
The wifi was bad. The temperature in the shower went from boiling to freezing and back again. In the kitchen it was just cold.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank LPHDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

Pros: Accommodation is wonderful! Spacious room and bathroom, gorgeous garden full of vegetation, nice staff, crystal clear water.
Cons: No clear signs on the road for the hotel (good to have GPS) bad food, especially breakfast (bread based), uncomfortable beach to walk on, the beach beds and umbrellas belong to the hotel but still you have to pay for them. I wouldn't come back here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Lile M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews