We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
171
152
35
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
152
35
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location old fortress corfu town breakfast room central hotel front desk staff excellent room double glazing great hotel hot and cold food walking distance nice breakfast view from the balcony mini bar noisy at night the ground floor comfortable rooms
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Firstly I have to say we didnt actually get to stay here due to easyjet cancelling our flight due to air traffic control strike and then reinstating it without notification!
We had booked and paid for just one night for our last and were really looking forward to the view over the Liston and park. In the event Yiannis refunded our ( officially non refundable) payment with a very small admin fee. This was the right thing to do and we will look forward to returning . It really is a great spot for a stay in corfu town.

Room Tip: Worth getting a front facing room I am sure
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank KaptAndreas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Enjoyed a lovely night before our cruise from Corfu. As others have said a great location, Breakfast was plentiful. Highly recommend a listern view with balcony. Lovely bars nearby and staff very friendly

Room Tip: Listern view
Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ROOM007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

As previously stated, great hotel in Old Corfu town, great helpful guys running the hotel. Good breakfast, nice rooms with some fabulous views overlooking the fabulous fortress (well worth a visit) reasonably priced. Will use this hotel again.

Stayed: October 2016
1  Thank 337Debbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Small hotel with the most central location. Rooms spacious and very clean with everything in proper working order. Breakfast provides all the necessary items. Staff very polite and friendly. The location is amazing since everything is within walking distance. Loved this hotel and would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LOUZO L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Fab little hotel right bang in the middle of the old town . They couldn't be more helpful , very clean and everything supplied. Would definitely go back for it's convenience alone. Highly recommend its location and 5 minutes from the airport .

Room Tip: Book a room up high as it can be noisy on the street .
Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ohsuzannaWestCork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews