We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not GOOD!”

Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar
Ranked #605 of 1,544 Restaurants in Rhodes
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$17
Description: Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar is a newly renovated spot at downtown Rhodes!With huge vatiety of burgers,angus burgers,chicken burgers,snacks like club sandwich ,deserts ,milkshakes and of course lots of beers as well as a big variety of wines and costails.Is a perfect spot for your break while you are in the centre of the ciry of Rhodes.Enjoy.
Restaurant details
Description: Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar is a newly renovated spot at downtown Rhodes!With huge vatiety of burgers,angus burgers,chicken burgers,snacks like club sandwich ,deserts ,milkshakes and of course lots of beers as well as a big variety of wines and costails.Is a perfect spot for your break while you are in the centre of the ciry of Rhodes.Enjoy.
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Went to Cairo after few post on FB . Expectation - Great BURGER. REALITY - Dry burger. No one even bothered to ask how i want it to be cooked . Beer what i got , was half glass so i waited till foam comes of and it was around 330ml in 0.5l glass. Barman topped up with no problem , but.... anyway . Never again !

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank AndrewS7921
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for review .
We will try to get better and respond to your expectations if you visit us again
Thank you in advance

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

Went in for a cheese and bacon burger after reading reviews.
I was not shocked... the burger was fantastic!
Came with wedges as well (more than enough).

Also, the service was great.
I would definitely recommend if you are in Rhodes town and are after a burger.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank destinationwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lefteris G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you for your visit. We hope to get even better on your next visit. Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 via mobile

We spotted this place earlier in the day and decided to indulge in some familiar food for a change. We were blown away. Fantastic burgers along with quick friendly service. Try this place if you feel a Burger urge! Yummy

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Julian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017 via mobile

Burgers are tasty and good quality. Really well priced and would recommend you visit here at least once during tour stay!

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank clairebearw2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Super nice waitress, good service, brought the food in quickly. Nice burgers, felt fresh and not so heavy on the stomach.

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank jayoorange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar also viewed

 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Ialyssos, Rhodes
 

Been to Cairo Coffee House & Burger Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing