We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$251
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$180
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$239/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Palm Beach Studio Apartments(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$104
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apollon Hotel Apartments(Rethymnon)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Grand Leoniki Residence(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Cretan Sun(Platanias)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$406
US$344
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$494
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (852)
Filter reviews
852 results
Traveller rating
404
204
117
72
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
204
117
72
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poololive groveson site shopa free shuttle busnice resortkids poolhotel bushire carall inclusive resortper daybeautiful creteoutstanding hotelrooms are niceexplore cretethe hotel offersheraklion airportsitting room
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 852 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with amazing suites. We spend two weeks in Rimondi Grand hotel. Everything was beyond our desires. Many thanks to the ladies at the spa area for the amazing massages we had. We will come back as soon as possible......
!!!!!




Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Isabelledani1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

Argiro in the spa is the best - I really enjoyed my massage, facial, and scrub - and there are two saunas which is nice. Overall the hotel is great. The staff is super friendly, the rooms are nice, and the good is amazing.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jackie Faye B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The resort itself is fine, a bedroom, bathroom and living room with balcony. The rooms are cleaned daily by lovely friendly ladies, (though the sofas in the rooms could do with recovering) in fact all the staff are amazing and try their best to make your stay enjoyable. There is a spa, three other pools and two bars, sadly entertainment is lacking so the first week for us was quite boring. The second week we hired a car and got out and about around Crete. We found the driving to be quite easy, Crete really is a beautiful place. So to the downside... Interval International members seem to be charged a lot more than everyone else, snacks are extremely limited and the 'All Inclusive' drinks stop at 11pm?! Adults are not allowed fresh juice, only the children and the cocktails are cheap ready mixed. As I'm vegan I asked before I booked if they could accommodate me to which I was told yes! This would be true if I wanted to eat salad and chips twice a day, I did get the waiting staff and chef on my side and the chef would cook something for me if I asked, though I didn't like to keep asking. Would I go again? Unfortunately not to this resort, Crete? Definately!

Stayed: August 2017
4  Thank Lesley P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

This was too be a special trip for us celebrating the 29th anniversary of wife's 21st birthday. The staff's customer services made this occasion just perfect! The spa staff gets 5-Star review, Argiro is a star player! Her attention to detail and going the extra mile made all the difference for us!! I can say the same for the reception team too just awesome! Shout out to Eli who made our accommodations feel like home!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hollimonac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Amazing, kind, beautiful, helpful and proffesional staff. They really made the difference between a good vacation and an amazing one.
Perfect location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
One of the quieter and better locations in Crete.
Our deluxe suite had an amazing mountain and sea view.
Food was very good and lots to choose.
THIS IS THE PERFECT HOME-AWAY-FROM-HOME.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Helen l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews