We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Droushia Heights Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Ayii Anargyri Natural Healing Spa(Miliou)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nicki Holiday Resort Polis(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Renos Complex Tourist Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mariela Hotel Apartments(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Souli Beach Hotel(Latchi)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anassa Hotel(Latchi)
US$645
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Natura Beach Hotel(Polis)(Great Value!)
US$260
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aphrodite Beach Hotel(Latchi)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
186
100
31
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
100
31
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinfinity poolpresidential suitechrysochou baynewly renovated hotelone night stayrelaxing weekendcommon areasnice breakfastsea view suiteevening buffetvery nice hotelcomfortable roomsboutique hotelmin drivehotel poollobby areatea and coffee making facilities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Hospitality,service,cleanliness,generous breakfast,nice comfortable rooms.perfect air conditionning,several TV channels local and foreign,superb view with great weather,large clean swimming pool,pool bar....Well, not enough to say.Book your rooms early to get the sea view side. SIMPLY WONDERFUL.

Room Tip: Book early and well in advance to get a sea view room as hotel working at full capacity.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loyalclient1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nektarios V, ALL NEW MEDIA at Droushia Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear loyalclient1941,

A sincere thank you note from all of us at Droushia Heights Hotel!

We are extremely happy to have welcomed you at our Hotel and equally pleased to read such positive comments!

We are really looking forward to welcoming you again very soon. Until then, we wish you all the very best and thank you once more for your wonderful feedback!

Kind regards,

Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Village
8700 Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: +357 26332200
Fax: +357 26332500
Email: info@droushiaheightshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

Stayed there for 5 days . There' s nothing to say really , everything was perfect (excellent location ,great food , friendly staff , clean rooms , amazing views , great value for money just perfect.. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Savva F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nektarios V, ALL NEW MEDIA at Droushia Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Mr. Savva F,

Thank you for posting a review about us on TripAdvisor!

We appreciate all your positive comments about our location and amazing views, as well as your compliments about the cleanliness of our rooms, the friendliness of our staff and the great food!

We also sincerely appreciate your recommendation note!

Last but not least, we truly hope that we will have the opportunity to have you with us again in the very near future!

Kind regards,

Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Village
8700 Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: +357 26332200
Fax: +357 26332500
Email: info@droushiaheightshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

We keep coming back because every time we find the excellent hospitality and great quality of stay we had on our first visit a couple of years ago. The food is great and the pool area wonderful especially for our 2 year old. Many improvements and renovations were done. The kids playground is the only place that needs more attention. Hopefully we can visit again soon

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Constantinos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nektarios V, ALL NEW MEDIA at Droushia Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear Mr. Constantinos K,

From all of us at Droushia Heights Hotel, we are very happy to have welcomed you again at our Hotel and to read such positive comments from you!

We are indeed delighted that you've enjoyed your stay and we are really looking forward to welcoming you again very soon, after we had the chance to further improve the kids playground!

Until then, we wish you all the very best and thank you once more for your wonderful feedback!

Kind regards,

Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Village
8700 Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: +357 26332200
Fax: +357 26332500
Email: info@droushiaheightshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

We were pretty disappointed that our view was the car park and not the lovely sea and mountains. The photos on the web site are nicer than we found the rooms. They were very clean, but very basic. The staff were incredible and the best asset for this hotel - always smiling and very accommodating. We ad a 5am fire alarm that went off 3 times and no explanation or note to explain the following day which was disappointing. The breakfast buffet was basic but fine, and the al la carte for lunch and dinner very good quality and reasonably priced.

Room Tip: Request view overlooking sea/mountains which is breathtaking
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JustineThomsButler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nektarios V, ALL NEW MEDIA at Droushia Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear JustineThomsButler,

From all of us at Droushia Heights Hotel, we are very happy to have welcomed you at our Hotel!

Thank you for your positive comments about our incredible staff and lunch and dinner.

In relation to your less positive comments:

- Kindly note that you have made a reservation through booking.com and chose a Junior Suite. Our Junior Suites offer views of Droushia Village and the Hotel Gardens as clearly stated in booking.com. We are very sorry you have not selected to reserve one of the suites that offer sea and mountains view and note that we are unable to make room changes when the hotel is fully booked, as was the case on the 10th to the 12th of July when you were with us.

- All of our rooms are equipped with smoke detectors for the health and safety of our guests and employees. Unfortunately during one evening of your stay, a guest was smoking in his room, triggering the fire alarm more than once. The on duty Manager had to follow the protocol in line with our Health & Safety Procedures. We are very sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you.

On behalf of all of us at Droushia Heights, thank you for taking the time to post a review about us on TripAdvisor and we hope to welcome you again at our Hotel.

Kind regards,

Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Village
8700 Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: +357 26332200
Fax: +357 26332500
Email: info@droushiaheightshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Brilliant location slightly cooler in the hot summer temperatures, great service & food, visit you won't be disappointed. Infinity pool to die for and bar next to the pool, what could be better.
Been in winter as well when they have an amazing log fire & cosy atmosphere no matter what the temperature outside. Will be returning

Stayed: July 2017
Thank JandAL15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nektarios V, ALL NEW MEDIA at Droushia Heights Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2017

Dear JandAL15,

Thank you for posting a review about us on TripAdvisor!

We appreciate all your positive comments about our location, service, food, the infinity pool and bar! A special thank you note for recommending Droushia Heights Hotel for winter holidays as well!

We truly hope that we will have the opportunity to have you with us again in the very near future!

Until then all the very best,

Droushia Heights Hotel
Droushia Village
8700 Paphos, Paphos, Cyprus
Tel: +357 26332200
Fax: +357 26332500
Email: info@droushiaheightshotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews