We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
354
8
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
354
8
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt queen room hosts were lovely breakfast was amazing walking distance each morning the river rain shower breakfast room visiting porto clerigos tower we loved our stay excellent location quiet street long weekend bed was comfortable bento
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

We had a fantastic stay at Maison Nos! Stephane is very welcoming and kind. He made us feel at home during our stay and makes a delicious breakfast. The room was very stylish and clean and had a beautiful balcony with view onto the street. We would defiantly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 659nina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020 via mobile

Very well kept B&B in the heart of Porto. Cleanliness, level of detail and everything else is maintained down to perfection. Friendliness is also another huge plus. Beautiful food options around handed out on arrival. Also breakfast is a true dream!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Pansenfrucht
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2020

We loved our stay! As other reviews suggest, Stephane was a great host and helped us out with any questions we had. The guesthouse is in a great location and breakfast on the balcony was a great start to each day!
(Just to add, the place is also great to stay in a Covid world- very clean, feels safe ect).

Date of stay: August 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LouiseECullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2020

It has been the best hosting experience we've had by far. Everything exceed out expectations. The decoration of the room and the whole house is exquisite, modern and at the same time very cozy. The view of the typical portuguese architecture and the other side of the river from the room, the balcon and the cleanliness and comfort of the bed, and the rain shower make the room just perfect. Everyday we had homemade delicious cookies. Regarding breakfast, I have no words to describe it. You have to taste it. It is a gourmet experience. Stéphane and Baris welcome you with their personal kindness and then the delight begins: fresh juice, the best butter we've tried, warm bread, natural yogurt, homemade muffins, prepared fruit, and a salty choice surprise. Everything was extraordinary delicious.The dishes and flavors change every day. Calm music and views accompany the breakfast and to put the icing on the cake Stéphane recommended restaurants in the city that were such a great option. And finally, it has an excellent location. I only have words of gratitude for these wonderful days and experience the have given us.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank bachaq864992
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2020 via mobile

Nice location, close to sao bento and clerigos tower. Quite neighborhood.
The room was huge and clean, we always had water and cookies.
The breakfast was amazing, everything fresh and home made. We ask for soy milk and the next day we had it and also soy yogurth, for birthday thay give us a delicus vegan cake candle included. Stephane and Baris are the best host, very helpful. We had to leave at 4 am in the mornig to the airport, and the night before they give us a small package with breakfast. For sure we totally recomended this b&b

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank javierp611
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews