We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicous”
Review of Cardosas Caffe

Cardosas Caffe
Ranked #217 of 2,115 Restaurants in Porto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$11
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

We ate lunch here, soup, tapas and almond cake. They are all tasty. Soup was vegetable soup it was good. The waiter was friendy and polite.The prize is normal. We recommend you.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank SuleBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Couldn't get into the one I wanted to, so thought this looked ok and went in. No regrets as it was great. Clean, stylish and good cakes, so that was me happy. Friendly service, good tea and a decent toilet. What more could I want?

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank davidh136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Be sure to visit this place because it is very pleasant, great service, staff and especially if a sunny day and you can sit on the terrace. We had great soup and francezinha and well-made sangria and on the end ginjinha. Super, super, super

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Miranda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Great coffee crossants and fresh orange juice . Staff are so friendly and helpful. WiFi . Highly recommended

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Framcesinha eas very delicious. A very good start for portuogese cusine. Staff was very funny and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank CDKU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cardosas Caffe also viewed

Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
 

Been to Cardosas Caffe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing