We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible Sushi!”
Review of Two:su.shi

Two:su.shi
Reserve with
Two:su.shi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #523 of 2,111 Restaurants in Porto
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$51
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: CLOSED TEMPORALLY The TWO : SUSHI appears as a different option ... relaxed and comfortable atmosphere ... in the kitchen taste and care in the preparation and presentation are highly valued because the Japanese believe that food should be savored with the mouth, eyes and the heart.
Reviewed 26 September 2016

We found this little hidden gem on a side street one evening in Porto. The cuts of fish were incredible and the platter of sushi was very reasonably priced, serious value for money.

We enjoyed the creativity of the platter, the ingredients and the skill in it's creation immensely. What a thoroughly delicious evening, we highly recommend!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RobynPony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

This place is a bit hidden on a side street but very close to everything. The variety of sushi was very good. Overall everything tasted good, service was friendly and prices at lunch time were reasonable.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank FinnishFlower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Nice atmosphere in this small place.The food was nice and prices are quite good. Great sangria and delicious desserts. Group of more than 6 people might have to wait.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 891thamarap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

Very good sushi at a fair price. One of the best in town. Special prices at lunch. Good quality fish! Also have alternative dishes..

Date of visit: January 2016
1  Thank Pedro B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2015 via mobile

Family dinner and we decided to go sushi. Using tripadvisor we chose this, up to now, unknown restaurant. Arriving, restaurant was smaller than expected, but soon we were overwhelmed by the quality of food. Chief's special was amazing and we all loved. Looking forward to come back.

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank Eng_Pepi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two:su.shi also viewed

Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 
Porto, Porto District
Porto, Porto District
 

Been to Two:su.shi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing