We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$92
eDreamsUS$83
Agoda.comUS$83
StayForLong
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (558)
Filter reviews
558 results
Traveller rating
452
86
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
452
86
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an early flight port wine stayed for nights clean rooms home away from home map
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 558 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Great stay! A clean and really nice room, lovely breakfast by Soraya, a nice welcoming with info about Porto and a very cosy living room/bar where you feel like hanging around and meeting other guests - such a place is great if you are the social type!

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert_Sweden_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 March 2020 via mobile

We thoroughly recommend this lovely little home away from home hotel. Delicious breakfast, great laundry service, clean and comfortable. António and the team welcomed us with a glass of port wine and cake, and made great suggestions for our visit, explaining everything on the map. Excellent location. We’d definitely stay here next time we’re in Porto.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank suewG6075GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2020

A group of 17 of us stayed in the hotel and from the start of the booking process, and throughout our stay, Antonio and the team were fantastic. We were given a 10% deposit for a group booking and port and cake on arrival. The rooms are great and the breakfast really good too. The hotel also recommended some great restaurants. It's in a great location next to the market, and even with the renovation work going on it didn't disturb our stay.

Room tip: Towards the back of the hotel would be good to minimise noise from the market renovation.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DaiDwylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2020 via mobile

The cleanliness of the hotel was first class. We only stayed for 2 nights bed and breakfast but wished it was for longer.

There was a good selection of food for the breakfast and it was no problem when we explained we had an early flight on the last day, they provided us with an excellent pre prepared meal.

The hotel is in a convenient position for access to all the main attractions of Porto. My daughter and I would also like to say a big thank you to all the staff who were so pleasant and helpful, especially Antonio, which made our stay extra special.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Jane A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 January 2020 via mobile

After a warm welcome including Port, we were advised on an itinerary to see the best of Porto in a day. We were in a perfect location to explore Porto with easy access to local restaurant and the coliseum for our concert. Friendly staff, clean rooms and delicious breakfast. Thank you for a warm welcome to Porto.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sparklykayaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews