We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment located ideally.”
other travellers have booked this property
Enter a caption for your photo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo Enter a caption for your photo
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
Enter a caption for your photo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Paul M
1 review
“Fantastic apartment located ideally.”
Reviewed 19 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

A modern spacious apartment in great condition located ideally for all the tourist attractions and needs. Good transport links being close to Metro, Train and Bus stations.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Hi,

Thanks a lot for take your time to review the apartament. Hope to see you again, it will be very mice receive you again a next time...ooooor....meet you soon!

Bestr Regards
heidy&Ricardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karen_n_t...
aberdeen
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Fantastic find, excellent location and a really comfortable bed”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed here in October for 9 days. The apartment is right in the heart of Lisbon just off the main Avenue. Close to the tour buses, some great bars and restaurants, but in a quieter side street so you don't get the noise :)

We were met by Heidy when we arrived. Heidy met us at the apartment, the apartment was easy for the taxi to find. Heidy showed us around and told us about all the great places to visit. She was a great host. There was a nice bottle of red wine with cheese and crackers to welcome us :)

The apartment was big, lots of space and was very modern and very comfortable. The bed was so comfortable, we had a few lie ins! The apartment had everything you wanted and more. The bathroom was big and bright, we loved the en-suite shower room, this was designed really well in the built in cupboards, like a secret room. The wireless internet was fast and didn't drop once!

When we return to Lisbon this will be our number 1 choice of apartment to stay in.

Heidy is a wonderful host, she would text every now and then to see if we needed anything, she is very passionate about Portugal and suggested some great places to visit. She also booked our taxi to the airport which arrived on time!

Definitely worth a visit, you would want to return.

Thanks Heidy, we will see you again soon.

:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Hi;
Thanks a lot for take your time for review. It was a very nice pleasure to meet persons like you. Be happy making others happy, great couple, God Bless you! Hope meet you again somewhere.
Best Regards
Heidy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David K
Banbury
1 review
“Excellent apartment - in a great location for exploring Lisbon.”
Reviewed 20 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We had a very enjoyable 10 night stay at the apartment. The apartment was very well equipped and was in a great location for exploring Lisbon. The apartment owner, Heidy was very welcoming and had lots of advice on places to visit and things to do. There was also some nice Portuguese cheese and wine waiting for us on our arrival. All in all, we had a great holiday here in Lisbon, the apartment was great and good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2014
Hi;

Thanks for your time for express your opinion.
We are happy that you had enjoyed the stay and the Portuguese Football specially =)
You missed a lot of good places so, you need to come again, you will be very welcome!.

Best Regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AshGoa
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 2 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in Heidy's charming little apartment for a week in June. The apartment is well appointed, on the ground floor, recently renovated with a well fitted modern kitchen and fully air conditioned. Everything was in perfect condition and spotless. When we walked in, Heidy had kept a bottle of wine and cheese and crackers, a nice little gesture of welcome and much appreciated after our flight. After more than a week of travelling, it was very handy to have a washing machine and dryer and Heidy even provided soap and softener!

The apartment is also very central and conveniently located, with the Avenida metro station just down the road and a couple of minimarts, cafes, restaurants as well as a chemist just outside. We went to the cafe everyday for our morning espresso and yummy Portuguese pastries and to the Chinese restaurant three times during our stay. Great food!

Heidy is very helpful and came by with an iron that very evening when I needed one. She also arranged a large taxi for the airport for us, as we had lots of luggage- great service and much appreciated.

There is a road just outside the master bedroom so traffic outside can be heard . However it's nothing that a pair of ear plugs bought just down the down at the chemist didn't solve.

Highly recommended for a great stay in Lisbon. We know we will stay there again when we next visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, new fittings, good airconditioning, the owner Heidy
Liked least: Slight noise from the master bedroom due to proximinty of the road, main door of the building a bit tricky to open
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Dec 2014
Hi;
Thanks a lot for your nicely and compleate opinion about the flat!.
Was a pleasure to meet you, hopw you be fine!.
best Regards
Heidy&Ricardo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belfaston
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb total experience - staying in a beautiful apartment in the heart of Lisbon.”
Reviewed 15 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

The best holiday experience I've had in 20 years. Wonderful apartment managed by the lovely Heidy and Ricardo - warm, welcoming and helpful. Facilities are of a very high standard, exceptionally comfortable and excellent value for money. Two hundred metres from Armani, Gucci and the other fine shops. I couldn't recommend this apartment highly enough - I just hope nobody reads this review and I can book it again next month!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Hi Pauline;

Thanks for take your time for this review (you spend vacations time, was during your stay, and not at the end!!!).
Was a pleasure to meet a person like you. Hope to see you very soon anywhere!

Best Regards and Good lucky life!
Heidy&Ricardo&Dieguito!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing