We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Living
Living
Living
Living
Living
Dining
Living
Dining / Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom (shower)
Bathroom
Bathroom
The building
Charming view from the balcony
Charming view from the balcony
Stunning view at Portas do Sol
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Sharon S
Los Angeles, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 11 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Clean, homey unit in the Alfama area; walking distance to restaurants, bakeries, small markets, metros and buses; comfy. Good location as a base to see Lisbon and surrounding barrios. Joao was helpful, in suggesting local places to eat.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 May 2015
Hi Sharon, Hi Claude,
Thank you so much for your five stars review! :)
I'm glad you liked it. I hope you keep on having a nice time. If you ever want to come back we will be glad to have you as our guests again.
All the best, João
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 16 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. It was a pleasure to welcome you at our apartment.

We were delight to see how much you enjoyed your stay and the city of Lisbon!

Hope to see you again soon.

Good luck!
Isabel + João
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridge UK
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Apr 2014
Hi Lianne,

Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests.

I hope to see you again in Lisbon in a near future!

All the best,
João + Isabel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Copenhagen
Reviewed 21 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 5 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing