We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$1,168
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
US$228
US$215
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$182
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$259
US$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$975
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$199
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$232/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$474
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$182
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TRYP Lisboa Oriente Hotel(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$617
US$138
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,500
US$259
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,886)
Filter reviews
1,886 results
Traveller rating
986
783
105
10
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
986
783
105
10
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationmarques de pombalhop on hopgood sizeminute walkcity tourpastriesbreakfast roomvery nice hoteldesigner shopsexcellent locationmain avenuehotel restaurantfour nightsnespresso machinecomfortable bedsexploring lisbon
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,886 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Great hotel and a great stay. We stayed here 3 nights. Close to center of Lisbon (within 15 min walk). Reception was fantastic, customer service top notch and breakfast was included. Rooms were very nice and comfortable, very clean.
It was my wife's birthday during our stay and they had left a bottle of champagne with some desert for us as well as a note wishing her happy birthday.
I loved this hotel, and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BigBlu4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017

The hotel is right on the Avenida de Libertade and our room overlooked a side street but had a decent view over the city. Noise from the street was an occasional problem but OK if you shut the window and used the air-con. Comfortable room with a good bathroom, mini-bar and satellite TV. There is a gym and spa (We didn't use them so cannot comment) and a restaurant/bar. The bar is OK, at the higher price end but was very quiet when we visited. It doesn't appear to be particularly well advertised and we decided to eat out in the livelier parts of the city. Breakfast is buffet style with a decent choice but gets busy around 9.15 and another room is opened. Staff unfailingly friendly and helpful.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the avenue
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robellcal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

This was a very nice hotel. We stayed 3 nights before taking a train to Porto. The hotel itself is on the main shopping district, Liberdade. After having lived in Chicago, IL USA, it appeared similar to the Miracle Mile (Michigan Ave). It is also very close to the public train, which we used to get from the airport to hotel and again from hotel to main train station to connect with our train to Porto. It is a little far from the waterfront and Alfama if you are walking, but still only took us 20-30min to walk mostly anywhere. Cabs are fairly cheap and plentiful is walking uphill and distances isn't accessible.

The room itself was nicely appointed and quiet at night; we did not face Liberdade, though we were able to hear adjoining rooms and individuals in the hallways. The bed was very comfortable and the shower had great pressure, never got cold. We had complimentary breakfast included with our stay and very much appreciated the choices each day, as well as the early hours of operation as we usually were up early to go touring.

I would stay here again if back in Lisbon!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Piggottk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

This is my first visit to Lisbon, and I am pleased to have selected this hotel. After a quick and pleasant check in process, my room was expected and was big, and bright. The safe batteries were low, so I called the front desk for assistance. Within what seemed like minutes, the technician arrived and was already done installing and checking the functionality of the safe. Nice! This hotel is in a great location, clean, and has a very good breakfast selection.

Upon leaving, checkout process was smooth and they kept our bags as we ate breakfast. I would recommend this hotel. Great customer service and hospitality.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Hamida K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

The location is great, a quiet hotel but conveniently right next to metro station Marques de Pombal on the blue line. You can take the metro or a shuttle bus from the airport to the hotel – very easy!! It's in an upmarket area and only 10 minutes stroll to Rossio Square in the heart of Lisbon such as bars, restaurants and the St George's Castle! Rossio also have a main-line train station to go to Sintra were the The Castle of Moors and Pena Palace are. We also visit Cascias and Estoril beaches, again you take the metro down to Cais do Sodre station. All in all, the hotel was a great retreat back from a long day site-seeing or walking in our case! The breakfast was great with a good selection of food! The staff was very friendly and helpful. I did asked to change our room by the lift the moment we arrived and straight away moved to a nice room over looking the front which has palm trees, metro station and an outdoor cafe/bar. The room is very good size with aircon. Wifi is also free with strong signals. All good for us and really enjoyed our stay in Lisbon!

Room Tip: Front of hotel is pleasant looking outwards.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mos_pompey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews