We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,177)
Filter reviews
3,177 results
Traveller rating
841
1,708
471
112
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
841
1,708
471
112
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station flight path sofa bed city centre nice hotel el corte ingles swimming pool family hotel small window sete rios minute walk breakfast buffet reception area lisbon airport hotel restaurant close to the airport public transport
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 3,177 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights on a weekend trip with my husband and daughter to celebrate husband's bday.

I dropped an email to Hotel staff enquiring if they could arrange a surprise for his bday and also give us a room with a good view. I didn't not hear back from them, but to my surprise when we entered our room he was welcomed by chilled Wine, fruit platter, chocolates and a greeting card wishing him Happy Bday plus a room on 10th floor with a great view of Lisbon.

We had booked a 2 plus 1 room and the kiddo enjoyed sleeping on her nice and comfy foldable sofa cum bed.

The breakfast buffet was grand and we enjoyed all the delicacies.

The swimming pool, kids pool, gym, kids play area all were good and well maintained.

The hotel staff is polite, warm and welcoming.

The Big Bus stop is just outside the hotel which was awesome and we fully utilised our 48hr ticket during our 2 nights trip

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank samtraveldiaries
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

An excellent hotel with a great restaurant called Bicyclette. Having been to Lisbon previously this trip was to travel to Coimbra and Sintra. The. Rede expressos bus stop to Coimbra and long distance destinations is located within 5 minutes of walking distance so also the long distance train station Sete Rios. It is also a 10- 12 euro ride to the airport.
It is also not too far from Lisbon central and about a 7 minute cab ride.
Friendly and helpful staff. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Luke G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018 via mobile

This Novotel offers a great breakfast and the restaurant is very good and nice to stay in. The room and service are on the contrary pretty poor. Small “old” room. The personnel is unfriendly and sometimes even not qualified. Neighbourhood is not nice.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank W4869NJthomasl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2018

Nice hotel, very clean, friendly staff, it was conviennient to where we wanted to stay. I would say it is a bit expensive, if you want breakfast it cost extra. It is in a good location, 15 minutes from airport and about the same to the old city area.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fulltimevagabonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews