We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Expedia.com
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Agoda.com
US$140
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Hotels.comUS$174
TravelocityUS$175
getaroom.comUS$179
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,979)
Filter reviews
1,979 results
Traveller rating
1,008
692
206
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,008
692
206
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel indoor pool mini bar beautiful city pastries spa euros portugal metro stops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,979 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2020

Thank you very, I'll be there soon ;) And I recommend it!
Merci, j'adore le Hotel
Obrigado por tudo!
Gracias
Iirei com frequência ao D. Pedro, pois recebi tratamento VIP (very important people)
Muito obrigado, Francisco D'Eça Leal

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank decalealfrancisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020
Google Translation

Estimado Senhor,
Muito obrigado por escolher o Hotel Dom Pedro Lisboa e pela gentileza da sua avaliação. Ficamos muito felizes por saber do seu agrado e esperamos que continue a dar-nos a oportunidade de o receber.
Aguardando uma próxima visita,
Melhores cumprimentos
Emanuel Freitas
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

The hotel was nice, clean and spacious rooms. But service felt a bit off, the air conditioning was bad. The indoor pool is awesome, but the sauna and steam rooms need much cleaning to remove spores and fungi. The breakfast was good but could use more variety as you can get bored if you stay for more than a week.

The hotel is quite well located, and a nice big mall is available just across the road. You can walk to the main liberty avenue in 10 mins. Over all nice but not great experience as would be expected from a 5 star hotel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank faruqster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review, which we very much value. We took note of your remarks and we will work those issues, in order to correct and improve.
We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Kindest regards
Emanuel Freitas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Veri high class hotel. Perfect service, very cforyable rooms. The SPA is small but very nice. The breakfast is fantastic, very large choice and the fruits are fresh and tasty. The courtesy is the guide of the personnel.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Ezioval
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Dom Pedro Lisboa. We are very happy for reading your kind review and knowing of your satisfaction.
We hope you had a wonderful stay and we would like to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Kindest regards
Emanuel Freitas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Lovely hotel. Helpful staff. Elaborately furnished decor. Great value. Close to transport links and a short walk from the city. Lovely pool facilities. A chocolate was left on pillows every night. Lovely touch.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Martina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2020

Dear Madam,
Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Dom Pedro Lisboa. We are thrilled for reading your words and knowing of your satisfaction, which is the main goal of our daily work and dedication.
We hope you had an excellent stay and we would love to have the opportunity to welcome you back.
Kindest regards
Emanuel Freitas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020

On our recent trip through Spain and Portugal we stayed at the Dom Pedro Lisboa hotel in Lisbon. This hotel is centrally located and the rooms were comfortable and good size. The staff were courteous and helpful. The hotel serves an excellent buffet breakfast as well. I can definitely recommend this great hotel to all visitors to Lisbon.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Daryl K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AnaMariaA1269, Public Relations Manager at Dom Pedro Lisboa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Dom pedro Lisboa and for your kind evaluation. We feel very happy for knowing you appreciated our service and we hope you had an excellent stay.
Hoping to have the opportunity to welcome you back,
Kindest regards
Emanuel Freitas
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews