We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lisbon Native Tours
from US$70.80
More Info
from US$64.90
More Info
from US$97.00
More Info
from US$54.57
More Info
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
1,003
44
3
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,003
44
3
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quinta da regaleira pena palace day trip group tour guide andre great tour sintra area highly recommend this trip an unforgettable experience pastry his knowledge interesting facts cabo jokes pinto fatima europe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This tour was spectacular! We saw so many incredible areas in Sintra and Cascais and learned even more about the history of these beautiful places. Aside from the beautiful sights, our tour guide Dr. Andre Feldman went above and beyond with his stories and endless knowledge. Not to mention his incredible photography skills! nYou should see some of the picturesque photos we got! The tour was entertaining, never boring, and highly insightful.

Would recommend going on this tour 1000%

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank MollyMNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great tour that you should not miss ! Sintra is beautiful. The inverted tower was a highlight. The four guide was knowledgeable and friendly.

Thank Nelson V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Highly recommend this tour if you visit Lisbon! We were able to cover so many beautiful spots during the day, learn about the history, and as well were given plenty of time to explore the places on our own too. The Palace of Pena was definitely a highlight - one of the most unique and colourful buildings i’ve seen. Andre was a fantastic guide - very knowledgable, a great sense of humour, and a decent photographer to top it all off! Overall, an amazing experience and I would happily advise anyone to book with this company.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank CLF_399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The tour guide was entertaining and we loved the history and beautiful scenery of Sintra and Cascais.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank P3652CHdianas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was better than expected for a couple of reasons. First, it isn't just a castle/palace tour. You will see Pena Palace, and that is wonderful. However, you'll also get a great drive around the area which was probably more interesting to me. Our guide Andre did an excellent job and had a wealth of knowledge. He improved on an already enjoyable experience.

Thank Anonymous925
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews