We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small, nice hotel with great location 😆”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Inn Fashion Residence
Ranked #140 of 274 Lisbon B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

A small, nice hotel, with a great location for all our activities in Lisboa. Easy access to bus, metro and train. Several good restaurants just around the corner.
Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean rooms.
A little bit noise from the street.
Good value for the money.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Pengebret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 72 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2016

We stayed in Inn with my mum for 3 nights. This was our first trip to Lisbon and we appreciated hotel in downtown. You just walk a couple of minutes and you are close to main attractions. Barrio Alto is just above you, Gloria lift is just around the corner. you can walk to the river in 20-30min, Chiado is 5min from you. if you need metro, there are two stations really near. amazing. I loved the girl who greeted us when we arrived. she was so nice and started to explain us with great passion where to go even though it was 11pm. rooms are not very spacious, but we just needed to sleep in, so it is enough for city visit. they are very clean though, bathrooms are also nice. the only drawback is that at least our room was kind of in a basement, so there is not a lot of light or view at all (again we just needed to sleep in, so this did not bother us), also there is a bar below and you can hear the music till late, so ear plugs help. but location, staff and cleanliness are perfect, so I would book it again if I'm in Lisbon.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PetraOnWire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015 via mobile

Positive
+very friendly staff
+parking
+location

Negative
-we got the apartment in the basement with only one window in bathroom.
I know that other apartments for two persons aren't in the basement but family apartment isn't family-friendly. The apartment was moldy. It wasn't okey.

But after all, it was only for one night and the price was normal.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank Lora N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Hotel is well located, close to the main avenue and close to metro and touristic locations. Room was very comfortable and all the employees are extremely kind and helpful. The best cost vs. benefit choice, for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LuisGrassitelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

modern, clean design bedrooms in a very nice hotel. great receptionists give all pieces of info to get around Lisbon. the hotel is just off Adenida da Libertade, and just 2 minutes walk from Avenida and Restauradores metro stations.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank estreetkikka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lisbon hotels
Hotel Dom Afonso Henriques
#158 of 255 in Lisbon
476 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ibis Lisboa Saldanha
#76 of 255 in Lisbon
2,113 reviews
Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Hotel Avenida Palace
Hotel Avenida Palace
#6 of 255 in Lisbon
2,931 reviews
Holiday Inn Lisbon
#137 of 255 in Lisbon
1,213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Inn Fashion Residence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Inn Fashion Residence

Address: Da Gloria , N.0 7, Lisbon 1250, Portugal
Region: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Chiado & Carmo
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 274 B&Bs / Inns in Lisbon
Price Range: €119 - €140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Inn Fashion Residence 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Inn Fashion Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing