We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommended!”
Review of Discover Lisbon

Discover Lisbon
Book In Advance
Ranked #2 of 224 Nightlife in Lisbon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join Discover Lisbon tours! We have free walking tours from Rossio Square, starting at 10:30 & 11:00 & 15:00 everyday in English and Spanish! We have a variety of other tours you can book as well: History & Flavours Tour |Fado Tour | Street Art Tour | Belem Tour At night, The Lisbon Pubcrawl brings you all the best of Lisbon's nightlife! Our Pubcrawl is Lisbon #1 ! Every evening from Camoes square at 22:30! The Discover Lisbon uniform is bright yellow and our guides are professional guides associated to the local tourism office. Discover Lisbon is a local organization aiming to create unique experiences and make travelers return to our beautiful city! Join our tours and come discover Lisbon with us!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We had the morning tour in Alfama with Katrina and we had an amazing time! She knows a lot about the history and the cool places of the city, moreover she’s super fun and nice to listen!

Thank Lorenza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geral D, Manager at Discover Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied discoverer! We are happy to hear that our tour guides helped in creating great memories and experience of Lisbon. We hope to see you again and help you discover Lisbon even more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,204)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"pub crawl"
in 65 reviews
"free walking tour"
in 91 reviews
"bruno santos"
in 11 reviews
"alfama tour"
in 44 reviews
"great tour"
in 57 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 24 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 12 reviews
"street art"
in 17 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 12 reviews
"beautiful city"
in 18 reviews
"bairro alto"
in 24 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 9 reviews
"rossio square"
in 11 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 9 reviews
"katrina"
in 97 reviews
"pubcrawl"
in 43 reviews
"omer"
in 22 reviews
Filter

578 - 582 of 2,205 reviews

Reviewed 6 April 2018

The guide Diogo was na excelente guide; with excelente knowledge about Portugal, Lisbon and Bairro alto and of course with a good list of Lisbon Tips :-)
Thank you Diogo.

1  Thank graca65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geral D, Manager at Discover Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied discoverer! We hope to be given the opportunity to see you again in beautiful Lisbon and help you discover it even more! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This tour showed us the hidden parts of Lisboa which we would never have found on our own. Our cheerful, funny and informative guide was delightful. Thank you

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank elisemelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geral D, Manager at Discover Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied discoverer! We are happy to hear that our tour guides helped in creating great memories and experience of Lisbon. We hope to see you again and help you discover Lisbon even more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geral D, Manager at Discover Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Walking tours are not always what you expect them to be, but this tour with katrina as our guide was one of the highlights for me in lisbon! Not only is it a beautiful neighborhood, but katrina has so much knowledge and humor, that the tour was simply delightful. A must for anyone who is interested in history, culture architecture and art.

Thank Yair R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geral D, Manager at Discover Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback! Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied discoverer! We are happy to hear that our tour guide gave you an amazing experience and made you love Lisbon to the fullest. We hope to see you again and help you discover Lisbon even more :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Discover Lisbon also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Discover Lisbon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing