We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Fatima(Fatima)
US$82
US$73
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$66
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Consolata Hotel(Fatima)(Great Value!)
US$53
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$90
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    TripAdvisor
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (48)
    Filter reviews
    48 results
    Traveller rating
    19
    16
    11
    1
    1
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    19
    16
    11
    1
    1
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsshops restaurantschapellobbypilgrimagetvgrouppilgrims
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 48 reviews
    Reviewed 15 May 2017

    Everything was perfect during our stay at the hotel.
    The location was superb - walk in distance to Fatima sanctuary. Quiet and safe location.
    The staff and breakfast were superb!
    The room was big enough for two people and super clean.
    I'll definitely return someday.

    • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank jsaikaly
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 5 December 2016

    I have been to Fatima many times and always had a secret wish to stay at this hotel, but it was always fully booked.
    This time I went in the winter time.
    If you are even playing with the thought of taking this hotel, BOOK IT.
    -- big room
    -- very quiet
    -- fast, free wifi in the room and everywhere else
    -- cleaning ladies are extremely conscientious
    -- fantastic breakfast (not hot, but plenty of choice: cheese, cold cuts, boiled eggs, mult. bread choices, excellent coffee) (Pay the extra at time of booking)
    -- a big library to sit in; very eclectic selection of books to read
    -- two huge chapels: one Latin, one Byzantine. Pray to your heart's content (but bring extra sweaters in winter)
    -- extremely friendly staff willing to do whatever they can to make your stay enjoyable. (No, I'm not related. :-) )

    It 's a 10 min walk to the shrine, so keep that in mind if it's raining. Also, no coffee shop around the corner. You have to think ahead and plan where you're going to buy your snacks to bring them back to the hotel.

    • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    3  Thank c4c4c4
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 4 July 2016

    Before discussing accommodations, let's talk about the staff. I was part of a pilgrimage group. Coming from Lourdes to Fatima one of our pilgrims became seriously ill. Our tour guide called the hotel, who arranged for us to see a doctor immediately upon arrival. We ended up having an emergency appendectomy at hospital some distance away. Staff made sure visitors had rides back and forth, plus special meals to take along. Every staff member could be a host. The artwork was gorgeous and they had TWO chapels. The rooms were quite comfortable and it was a convenient locations.

    Room Tip: All rooms are great, but I like being by the chapel.
    • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Elizabeth M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

    We had a great and pleasant stay in is hotel. The staff went above and beyond to help us in any way possible. The location couldn't be better. It was quiet and very relaxing. Great food in the restaurant. The opening hours of the restaurant could be more flexible, but they are in line with all other restaurants in town. Definitely highly recommended place to stay in Fatima.

    Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    Thank Steffen U
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 8 June 2016

    A group of us stayed at the Domus Pacis May 11-13. Nice accomodations. Food was served buffet-style and was very good. A bottle of wine was on each table in the evening. Within a 5 minute walk to the Basilica of Our Lady of the Rosary. One thing we liked was the availability of small folding stools that you could pick up on your way to the Basilica for the evening candlelight procession.

    • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Service
    Thank Jo K
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews