We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
47
55
22
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
55
22
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

The hotel is welcoming, clean and has all the services needed when in Fatima- breakfast lunch and dinner - with nice set menus for the day. The rooms are a good size, and it is walking distance from the Fatima shrine. I highly recommend it

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Titigomezariza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 6 July 2017

Dear Customer, thank you in advance for your preference of our hotel. We were delighted to know that we met your expectations. We further inform that our revenue is intended to help people in need in the countries where our Missionaries are. Having stayed with us, it helped to help those who need us so much, well there! We look forward to welcoming you back to our house. A missionary embrace, the Direction and Team of the Consolata

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2017

We stayed at the hotel consolato,we enjoyed our stay staff were so helpful hotel is spotless , enjoyed a lovely breakfast slept so well everything nice and quiet,a great place to stay if you are visiting Fatima shrine a few minutes and you are there, hotel has a great gift shop staff so helpful we had lunch at the hotel very good

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anne139
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel P, Gerente at Consolata Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2017

Dear Customer, we appreciate your preference for our hotel. We are happy to know that we have met your expectations: comfort and hospitality. We further inform that our revenue is intended to help people in need in the countries where our Missionaries are. Having stayed with us, it helped to help those who need us so much, well there! We look forward to welcoming you back to our house. A missionary hugs, the Consolata Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2016

We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel. The room was comfortable. Breakfast had a nice spread. The staff were very helpful. On the day we arrived we could not access wifi and the receptionist Fatima was so helpful. Overall a peaceful and calm stay which led to a wonderful experience of Fatima. We stayed so close to the Sanctuary that two days were spent only there. Fruitful experience. This hotel is a must for pilgrims. They even have a lovely simple chapel and beautiful garden.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank flaxel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews