We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
50
56
22
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
56
22
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lunch and dinner recommend this hotel mass chapel guests pilgrims portugal sanctuary
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Fabulous Hotel, less than 5min from sanctuary and little train stop that brings you to village. The food was excellent with lots of choices and beautiful fresh salads every day.Red and white wine on table for lunch and dinner. Leisure centre very relaxing after a long day on your feet.We were fortunate to be given a penthouse room on 5th floor with balcony. ...Wow.Hotel has its own religious shop,which I would consider best in Fatima,and they offer discount to guests. Great stay.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank jane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We visitec Fatima on a coach tour and were assighned a very smartly furnished room which we were told had been renovated in the last year. It was very fresh and comfortable. Breakfast and the evening meal were both excellent.

Room Tip: Rear rooms away from the milling crowds at the Fatima shrine.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitehavengirl43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent, clean and friendly hotel. Comfortable rooms with AC and spacious bathrooms. Breakfast with a nice and proper coffee, Cold and hot food choices. All kinds of good restaurants near by. Definitely I can recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank FranciscoJQ76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2017

This hotel is located very close to the Fatima Shrine about five minutes away. This is perfect for pilgrims who wants to make multiple visits to the shrine. The room was clean and the food good. The hotel also has a nice chapel where we had mass daily

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jennifer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

Ideally located with clean spacious rooms. The food for lunch and dinner was good but the service was so slow. Not enough dining room staff. We were a large group but this hotel is used to catering for large groups so there should not have been this problem.
Breakfast was diabolical ! One morning no hot water to make tea, no replenishing of the buffet....seemingly overwhelmed by numbers. Really not good enough.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blackhorse60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews